Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs S. Max Women's Solid Mid-length Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't recommendto buy
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend buying at this price Don't have any other words

    Read More
    mklyuch May 5, 2012
  • This is ideal for spring/summer wardrobes
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was impressed with the nice neutral color (tan) because it went with many of my tops. The fabric is thin, but hangs nicely and is very feminine. It's easy to care for, no ironing, and comfy weight for warmer weather.

    Read More
    lsk16 April 17, 2012
  • Great skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great skirt, great fit, great value. I would recommend this skirt to anybody.

    Read More
    seasonslight1 December 1, 2011
  • hem was disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a different texture of material but the most disappointing feature was the cheap looking hem on the bottom of the skirt.

    Read More
    2pas November 5, 2011
  • skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This was a big disappointment, this skirt is thin, It would have cost me more to send it back than to keep it.

    Read More
    cassie03 November 5, 2011
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'7' and this skirt is right at the knee. it is so sext. You can wear to church or dress up for a night out.

    Read More
    dddiva October 28, 2011
  • Beautiful Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute skirt. I have lots of complements about this skirt.

    Read More
    myoclub9 September 14, 2011
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift and they really liked it! for mother's day!

    Read More
    snoopy100 July 22, 2011
  • Dowdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was going to be a pretty little skirt that was easy care. It is a dowdy middle aged frumpy looking skirt - it's going straight back!

    Read More
    redbrenda July 8, 2011
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these skirts in different colors. All came in the colors shown. They have been a comfortable skirt to wear, and can be dressed up or down, depending on the occasion. They have washed beautifully, don't wrinkle and hold their shape. Only wish they were a little longer, as I am tall.

    Read More
    granniesjoy June 14, 2011
  • skirt quality
    Verified Purchase

    The skirt I purchased was just what I expected. I took in consideration other peoples reviews and ordered one size larger but after I tried the skirt on, I realized I didn't need to order a larger size. Overall the quality is great , and if it gets wet it dries out very quickly. The color of the skirt is cream on the picture but it is more golden brown.

    Read More
    mesto February 15, 2011
  • Thin, flowing skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Hello potential buyer, When I purchased this skirt I was not aware of the type of material the skirt was made of. You will need a slip to feel comfortable wearing this skirt in public. The skirt is nice and fits nice (I bought an XL when I normally wear a L, so buy 1 size up), but the material is totally different than I expected. I don't remember if the material was listed or not, but be aware it is not a comfy jersey/cotton skirt; it is a slinky type skirt.

    Read More
    garden22 December 21, 2010
  • Skirt for dancing in
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely deep pink, flowing skirt is excellent to dance in! In some reviews, I had read that the fabric was thin, so I wore some silk leggings underneath it - but this was not strictly necessary. The garment washed beautifully and did not need ironing. I love the feel of the material and would recommend it to anyone. It is also very reasonably priced

    Read More
    jenny64 September 21, 2010
  • Very Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is very light weight and perfect for summer.

    Read More
    cjsj August 14, 2010
  • Great Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt was everything and more than I'd hoped for. It is soft, flowing and fits true to size. Is very slimming on and cool to wear. The pink I bought is a true pink.

    Read More
    cgreenslady August 13, 2010
  • good fit, bad color
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the fit of this skirt, but the yellow color was much brighter than it appeared in the picture. Also, the fabric is fairly thin and requires a slip.

    Read More
    hmckee April 9, 2010
  • Cute Skirt

    I love my skirt. The color looks just like the picture and I get compliments on them all the time. I work in an office during the day, so it is nice to find stylish skirts that also work for me at work. This skirt was perfect and since, I've bought some other colors.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 4, 2008
  • Not so sure skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pink and the yellow skirt. The pink is OK but I immediately sent back the yellow one. The color wasn't even close to what was shown on line. As for size, it's "hit or miss". I have bought 3 skirts from the same company and each one, although the same exact style, fits differently.

    Read More
    cfromtn November 5, 2008
  • Cheap Construction, but OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this skirt, the length was a little longer than I expected and the construction a bit cheaper. Still, it is pretty much like the picture and it is fine for the money I paid for it.

    Read More
    oshopper1981 June 9, 2008
  • Have them all.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought the tan, then came back for every color. Very versatile skirt, slimming and figure flattering.

    Read More
    psychdoctor June 3, 2008
Sponsored Links