Read All Reviews for Adi Designs S-Max Collection Flowing Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap stretchy skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The description was not inaccurate, but both fabric and construction were poor quality.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. July 10, 2016
  • S-Max
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. All-season addition to my collection.

    Read More
    J-dub August 25, 2015
  • Penny Shiflett
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter and she loves this skirt

    Read More
    Penny S. July 15, 2015
  • Flowing Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great. Good quality.

    Read More
    Judy G. May 8, 2015
  • Diamondmel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice skirt. It met my expectations.

    Read More
    diamondmel1 April 21, 2015
  • Very feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I like it because of the flounces at the bottom and the way it "moves." I feel very lady-like in it and enjoy it because it is not something one sees everyday. I like the shade of brown because it seems to go with all my beige and brownish tops.

    Read More
    goodlookinggranny March 27, 2013
  • Skirts
    Verified Purchase

    Easy on and easy off. Looks good with a variety of tops.

    Read More
    maukittie September 7, 2012
  • Adi Designs S-Max Collection Flowing Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the skirts I purchased. I had never purchased items that did not run true to size. This time, I don't feel these were worth the money.

    Read More
    baglady13 August 8, 2012
  • Great Skirt!

    It is so hard to get a stylish skirt that is "below the knee". The length is just right and it is flattering. I am beyond pleased. It is a great deal.

    Read More
    barbcj July 2, 2012
  • really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had gotten one in every color when they had my size.

    Read More
    tandalaya May 6, 2012
  • great skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is very comfortable skirt. It fits very good

    Read More
    r52585 May 2, 2012
  • Great travel skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt surpassed expectations. It hangs beautifully, is very slimming/flattering, and travels well.

    Read More
    petra22 March 13, 2012
  • Perfect but get a size bigger
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 in brown since it's so hard to find brown skirts. The skirt is perfect. It can be used for the office, going out and you can also dress it down with a casual top. Lenght is below the knee. It has a nice swing to it. Great material.

    Read More
    donnainplano February 25, 2012
  • Skirt too big
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this skirt after reading 50 plus reviews that it ran small I ordered a larger size. Well it was too big for me and I am returning it. I am going to reorder it in the same color just one size smaller. The cut, quality, and way the skirt is are great. I really like the skirt!

    Read More
    storme1975 February 21, 2012
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Rhe only thing I have not done is washed it yet. I am sure it will be drip-dry. No need for machines.

    Read More
    irisblando December 30, 2011
  • Great skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect skirt for my daily use. I have so many tops that this will work with. The flow and length is good for my height 5'6". I do wish the waist band was little wider, but that is my preference. I would highly recommend this skirt. Price good also.

    Read More
    lroseb December 20, 2011
  • Adi Designs S-Max Collection Flowing Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I receive this product thinking it will fit me because it says "small" but actually it was too big for me, for large taller women.

    Read More
    doree691 December 6, 2011
  • Nice Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice skirt. It is nice quality and drapes nicely.

    Read More
    frugal3019 December 1, 2011
  • cute skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing information taken into account, I was very satisfied with the skirt. It turned out to be a bit longer (mid-calf, but a longish mid-calf) than expected, but I was really pleased with the quality of the material and the shape.

    Read More
    frozenfromca October 24, 2011
  • This is what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely polyester skirt with gores for swinging and movement. We are using it for the choir concert season. It is a well made polester blend. The waist band is elastic, but it is a bit narrow-- ordering one size higher than usual (even with the elastic waist) was a perfect fit!! I woud order this again.

    Read More
    helicoptermom October 20, 2011
Sponsored Links