Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Lambskin Leather Snug-fit Cinched Searcher Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor gloves
    Verified Purchase

    After getting the gloves in the mail I open the package and found them coming apart between the fingers. I feel that overstock should give me a credit.

    Read More
    Fred C April 14, 2017
  • terrible item
    Verified Purchase

    love style but way too big even though I ordered ex small, also ripped in 2 places 2nd time I put them on, leather very thin, O/S credited me.

    Read More
    lynn799 December 24, 2014
  • adi lambskin gloves
    Verified Purchase

    gloves were too big and seemed to be men's gloves. Did not like them at all and haven't worn them

    Read More
    bcjones March 27, 2014
  • Great value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these thinking they were ladies gloves. If they are ladies, then the fingers are way too long. Fit more like a man's glove. Will give them as a gift because the price was fantastic and the quality is good.

    Read More
    cspalmcst October 26, 2013
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    this was sent as a gift, and so far friend likes them very much. says they are nice and warm, and of good quality-and the fit is very good

    Read More
    dlww31 December 12, 2012
  • Lambskin Searcher Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the length of the glove fingers, these gloves were not useable.

    Read More
    rdilleym November 28, 2012
  • Nice Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Can not beat the price of these gloves !!! I had no problems with the quality as one customer reported.

    Read More
    nicky2 January 16, 2012
  • Comfortable gloves

    Fits well. The color was accurate to what I was expecting.

    Read More
    ewill92 November 16, 2011
  • Black Driving gloves
    Verified Purchase

    If it were not for the price I would have returned the item. Product quality was poor due to sizing issue. The right glove was bigger than the left.

    Read More
    smithph1948 January 25, 2011
Sponsored Links