Today $7.99

Was: $11.09

Save $3.10 (28%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Juniors Solid Color Sleeveless Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Tank Top!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Tank Top. Great color. Quality. Fit.

    Read More
    r5yn1l40 May 25, 2015
  • LOVE EM WANT MORE
    Verified Purchase

    I want more of these and you don't HAVE any more dangit -

    Read More
    askiba September 11, 2012
  • Beautiful color and material
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite top out of many tops I own. I like it because it does not stretch much after many uses, and not too tight. Very comfortable to wear because it is cotton.

    Read More
    bogus February 15, 2012
  • comfortable shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable tank I've ever had. Streching properly, fit me very well. Will defenately recommend it to anyone. Size is smaller than US standard, like other reviewer said, which is exactly what I'm looking for, since I have a hard time finding this type of small size tank.

    Read More
    peony1 August 1, 2011
  • Green tank
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this shirt. The only thing I didn't like about it was that some of the stitching on the bottom came loose fairly easily. But it was a five minute fix. Other than that, the color is great and the fit is good.

    Read More
    kiviche January 6, 2010
  • Sleveless Tank
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to find tank tops today with any kind of thickness to the fabric and thickness at the strap. This one hits the mark on both, for me. The only reason I gave it four stars is because it does run very small. A Medium should fit me, I ordered Large and have to return for XLarge because they are just a little too snug for my taste.

    Read More
    justjfer December 4, 2009
  • Tank top
    Verified Purchase

    I have this shirt in white and teal and wear both all the time. I would say that the size runs a little small. I wear a size 8 and I had to have an XL in this for it not to be too tight (bought a L first). Generally well made and comfortable. I would recommend.

    Read More
    juliefna August 19, 2009
  • Ok tank
    Verified Purchase

    I always like junior fit items, since I have a small frame and long torso. However, I was disappointed with the quality of these tanks. I ordered a small, and it was short in length and the bottom banding was cheap and unusually narrow. There was no give and it felt like it would tear if I pulled at it. If you like your tanks shorter, these would be great as a top layer. But, not as a longer base layer.

    Read More
    bpilot July 28, 2009
  • cute & inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I like these tops but wish I'd ordered XL instead of L. They are misses sizing. I normally wear a Medium. Large fits but they are a bit tight. Still I'm glad I got them.

    Read More
    ezn1 July 15, 2009
  • Tanks
    Verified Purchase

    This website is the best there is. I got my product quickly and easily; the tank was in perfect condition, it fit like it was supposed to, and the color was exactly what i wanted. I say this because i have ordered things online before and the color of the item was not what the picture looked like, at all.

    Read More
    lillybear9504 August 6, 2008
  • Snug fit, great top
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in white and it is already my favorite tank. Fits snug, so order a size larger than normal. Longer length and feels great on, especially if it is used for the under layering look. I'll buy a few more just so I can have them to wear while the others are in the wash!

    Read More
    oregonmom2008 April 30, 2008