Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Junior's Full Length Wool Blend Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too long
    Verified Purchase

    this should make note of how long it is

    Read More
    sandra1111 December 1, 2015
  • Lightweight Wool
    Verified Purchase

    This is my "go-to" long winter wool coat and I love it! Beautiful styling, perfect length for short little me, lightweight yet still feels like a "real" wool coat, Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mingster June 18, 2015
  • long coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is sized small. I do realize it is a junior size, but still ran small. I gave it to someone as a gift since it didn't fit and she loved it! It is very long! mid calf length- but I suppose it depends on how tall you are! I am only 5'4" : )

    Read More
    noreen007 April 26, 2015
  • Great price but kinda flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price but the coat is thin and scratchy. it also wrinkles easily. I'm keeping it but don't love it.

    Read More
    stsobo April 4, 2015
  • I order black not brown, didn't see a brown
    Verified Purchase

    I order a black coat,not brown. I didn't see that brown coat while I was looking

    Read More
    Michele November 12, 2014
  • attractive coat, but small
    Verified Purchase

    A very attractive coat, but the size run too small. I will give it to my granddaughter to wear. The price is great, the quality is excellent. The arm was tight putting it on. Would cost too much to ship back, so I'm passing it forward.

    Read More
    verygood1 October 9, 2014
  • Beautiful cut!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat. I am 5'9' and wear a size 12. The coat fit but was snug. I will be sending the large back and hopefully there is a xl in stock. It will keep me warm to and from work in my Ohio winter. I will also be wearing it to church because it is that beautiful.

    Read More
    familyliving September 10, 2014
  • full length coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually a womans size 10, but as this coat is in a junior size I purchased the Large size, and it fits quite well. I am 5ft 4". and so will need to have it shortened a little. Overall a good coat for the price !

    Read More
    paulapan9 August 19, 2014
  • Great full length coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat ran a little,small. So I returned it for the next larger size. I,think it is a classic great looking 'maxi' coat. Like the many I enjoyed wearing in high school and wish that I still had. I am looking forward to wearing it in San Francisco, CA. When the weather gets colder and on my trips to the east coast. As, I said,it has a classic, stylish look and will surely turn some heads. The Quality is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    3815kansas June 30, 2014
  • Junior's full length wool blend coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for this product. After shopping around I could not believe the cost. I am so glad that I purchased this coat.I have received many compliments while wearing this coat.

    Read More
    fan14dsny March 14, 2014
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried on xs wool coats in every price range. This coat fir me beyond perfect. I'm 5'6" and I normally buy xs. I wish it were closer to 100% wool but for this fit and length, I'm about to buy another one to save myself the hassle in the future.

    Read More
    arsiarsi March 4, 2014
  • the coat is beautiful and a nice weight of wool. T
    Verified Purchase

    The coat looks just like advertised. It is nice looking. The wool is a nice medium weight. The arms are long enough and the length. I ordered an extra large, I wear a size 14. I often can wear a large. The extra large is tight on my arms and too small around the waist. It fits more like a size 12. Usually an X large should be a size 16. The coat does not come in a larger size. I have to return it. I would have liked it if it fit.. If you order it order a larger size.

    Read More
    katie95689 February 28, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was poor quality and made me itch while trying it on. Much to long for petite size women. Returned

    Read More
    thxtish December 27, 2012
  • It's a floor length coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat, but the only problem was it went all the way to my ankles. I like the cut and warmth, but I couldn't walk in it since it was too long so I returned it.

    Read More
    slash2 December 27, 2011
  • Wool coat

    Very warm because it's a wool blend. The sizing and color seem accurate.

    Read More
    ewill92 November 15, 2011
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is way off size-wise. The XL fit like a size 6-8 - very narrow in the shoulders and sleeves, and just small overall. Although the title includes the word 'Juniors', the description indicated Misses sizing. Maybe it truly is a junior sizing. I returned it.

    Read More
    linda123456 November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links