Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Genuine Leather Fashion Purse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Leather tore shortly after using.

    Read More
    giantclam May 16, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase especially for the price.

    Read More
    wolfruncb2 March 11, 2017
  • Lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size , great leather very fashionable

    Read More
    foadyis November 24, 2016
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    nice purse good leather and nice clasp

    Read More
    norma100 July 4, 2016
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    PROBABLY WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED IF I SAW IT IN THE STORE, BUT IS LEATHER AND WILL LAST A LONG TIME.

    Read More
    denmother July 4, 2016
  • handbag
    Verified Purchase

    excellent buy I love this one and this is the second time I ordered it

    Read More
    Ms. B May 2, 2016
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the leather purse. Use it more in the winter months.

    Read More
    Carol L. April 10, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My wife liked the purse and used for almost a year

    Read More
    franklin45 March 23, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my in law. I don't think she likes it because she asks me not to buy her anything else

    Read More
    DONNA B. January 12, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    nice,spacious.really light weight.

    Read More
    jsa12 January 1, 2016
  • Pockets make this purse very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this after my wife wore out her purse. The pockets made this purse very convenient for my wife, particularly the cell phone pocket.

    Read More
    mikejuha December 29, 2015
  • Franpsp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, but didn't look like leather. Workmanship not great. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    franpsp November 4, 2015
  • Purchased for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I really liked the design. However, Mom packs her purse to the max and this one wasn't big enough for her even though she said she wanted to down size.

    Read More
    crlyn November 3, 2015
  • Lid
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a chance to carry this bag yet.

    Read More
    lid136 October 6, 2015
  • great handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    this holds everything I carry with room to spare!

    Read More
    a12iggymom September 2, 2015
  • house wife
    Verified Purchase

    i love it its beauriful y muy sabroso el material!!

    Read More
    arelis19 August 12, 2015
  • Love that leather!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and elegant ... good for day and night.

    Read More
    amlny2009 June 16, 2015
  • very practical bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is an excellent value for the price. The size is practical for me as it is large enough to fit a slim, 6.5 x 8.75 inch notebook in the main compartment, along with usual handbag items. The large size detracts from the appearance, as does the external cell phone pocket designed for a small flip phone. Smartphones and keys both fit in the larger of four outside zippered compartments.

    Read More
    Paulette June 8, 2015
  • Adi Designs Genuine Leather Fashion Purse
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is not my style. It is a nice bag at the right price. Good for every day use.

    Read More
    lizzel June 4, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it glad I bought it,I enjoy it very much

    Read More
    Helen H. May 28, 2015
Sponsored Links