| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Genuine Leather 2 Pocket Fashion Purse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not exactly what i was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the purse for the most part. I liked the outside pockets for cellphones, etc, and the shoulder strap was good length, but the inside pocket didn't hold enough for me so I ended up giving it away as a gift.

    Read More
    sew92552 September 17, 2011
  • Nice "little" bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag. It is a little smaller than I expected, but the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    becila August 5, 2011
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice qaulity,exactly what was descriped,the color was right

    Read More
    fabian76 August 2, 2011
  • THIS ROCK'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS HAND BAG IS WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sugarbear2155 June 28, 2011
  • this purse is o keeper
    Verified Purchase

    i like this purse. would like to see it in lighter colors

    Read More
    earthworm1 June 25, 2011
  • not what I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be larger and the leather stinks too much. It isn't a good quality leather so the smell makes me sick. I gave it to charity.

    Read More
    conibetz2002 March 30, 2011
  • leather, 2 pocket purse
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is to small, and the leather was stiff. Not soft at all.

    Read More
    duffyzimmer February 4, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a pretty good purse. It's not huge, but size is entirely a personal preference and I don't like them too big. It does have a good number of pockets and zippers, so it holds everything I need, and it's all pretty well organized. The biggest two drawbacks are 1) the top zipper doesn't have a "tail" on one end, so the top doesn't open very wide, and 2) while it's leather it's not great quality leather - but what do you want for the price? I've only had it a couple of weeks so I can't speak to its durability.

    Read More
    mikensue January 26, 2011
  • Leather purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding product at a terriffic price. I would be happy to recommend it to any of my friends. The pocket on the end of the purse for a cell phone is very handy.

    Read More
    waynesboro1 January 20, 2011
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is cheap, talking about getting what you paid for. It's suppose to be genuiune leather, its not. It's a combination of leather and synthetic leather. the synthethic is so cheaply made its visible. I knew as soon as I saw it that within a month or two I would have replace the strap. Whatever you don't buy this purse, you will spend more money repairing it.

    Read More
    judes13 January 13, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This Adi purse is a winner, it's also the second one I've purchased in this style. The side pockets are exactly right for the things I need to carry, it is well made and convenient for every-day use, along with holding an amazing amount of stuff.

    Read More
    scollar December 21, 2010
  • Don't buy this purse
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper broke on this purse within the first week. The purse is smaller than the picture. Strap has only one hole for adjustment. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    paleahy December 21, 2010
  • small but nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this bag to someone looking for a small bag with pockets. Unfortunately, it is too small for me.

    Read More
    knurmi November 3, 2010
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. It's soft and supple and allows me to have my handbag items very organized.

    Read More
    socranch March 11, 2010
  • Funny ways...

    First I was disappointed with the bag for I was sent a black one, while choosing the blue color. That had an impact on appreciating the item at first sight, I even thought "This was a bad purchase. Why do I need all these pockets anyway? It's too sporty..." bla, bla,bla. YET: it is discreet and practical. PLUS: the lamb leather fees great at the touch, SO SOFT! AND since I'm not tall, I kind of like the fact that the purse does not look too overshadowing alongside. I decided not to send it back, and ever since I started using it, it's growing on me. I'm gladly learning how to take advantage of the pockets to make life easier : ) I do not recommend it if you want a striking, stylish handbag. This one does not scream "Hey, look, LEATHER, HERE!" There are poshier options in PVC, honestly. But if you look for comfort, practicity, and something you can wear all year round, day and nigh... for this price, good deal.

    Read More
    talk2audrey February 8, 2010
  • Fashion Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as displayed-arrived very quickly-love all the compartments-everything fits and I can find it fast.Only down side was it had a strong smell of petroleum, lasted a few days and now it's fine.Great value!

    Read More
    bs1115 November 28, 2009
  • FOUR outside pockets, not too deep
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the size I wanted -- you should measure because the pic makes it look deeper than it is. The two end pockets are larger than the two front pockets. In one front pocket I have a RAZR flip phone and my eye drops. In the other front pocket I have two lip balms, two small medicated cream tubes, and a bunch of folded coupons and receipts. Our other cell phone is taller and doesn't fold and it fits well in one of the end pockets. I am still experimenting with the end pockets but I have fit an mp3 player, ear buds, gum and a small pill box in one of them. There is also a zippered compartment on the back and another inside the large main compartment.

    Read More
    frynd52 January 6, 2009
  • Great everyday purse
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this purse for several months and I love it. I am coming to buy another one as the one I have is well loved and starting to look it! The leather is very soft and all the compartments are great for organizing everything. It is very durable - mine literally comes everywhere with me and with two kids using it as a leash to pull me everywhere, it has still held up. Nothing has broken off it or ripped. My one complaint is that the pictures are deceiving and I expected it to be bigger - just read the measurements and be sure it will work for you. Despite it being smaller than I thought, this worked out better for me...no back ache from carrying everything but the kitchen sink! Overall a good buy - you can't beat the price for real leather!

    Read More
    mamainarizona January 21, 2008
  • great organizer purse for amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse because it has 7 separate compartments and it holds all my stuff and keeps it organized. It is an awesome price and is a good shape for carrying---looks cute over the shoulder, hangs at just the right place. Real leather. Doesn't look cheap! The only thing is, it's kind of plain looking, so I just tied a little scarf on the handle and that makes it look a lot dressier and designer. It fits all of my stuff, but I am very organized and carry small containers of everything. The end pockets hold my wallet and Palm Pilot, the side flap pockets (velcro close) carry kleenex and 2 compacts, & a lip brush. The outher zip pocket carries all the female stuff. The inside zipper pocket carries my eyeglass cleaner spray bottle, nail file, nail clippers, eyeglass cloth, and mascara. The inner (main) compartment carries a small deodorant, hairspray, small makeup bag with a folding toothbrush, small toothpaste, eye drops, small perfume, and floss. It also holds a large hard eyeglass case with sunglasses and eyeglasses inside. It also holds a travel size lotion, and a full-sized hairpick/comb. When I'm out and using it I clip my keys to the handle buckle at the base of the handle so they're handy. I also like that I can keep folded papers on the inside on the side and they stay straight and organized. I have papers folded in there and they stay where they are and don't get torn up. I highly highly highly recommend for the compartments and the price. I reiterate it doesn't look cheap at all, it looks (and is) real leather. Just be prepared to add a little scarf to make it a bit cuter. = ) Also, it is a true black. I was a little worried from the picture that it was a blueish black, but that's just the picture. It's black black.

    Read More
    wendylb November 28, 2007
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice leather purse. Front pockets and side pockets to use for keys, cells phone, note pad and coin purse. It is a small purse though so you have to minimize what you will carry.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 20, 2007
Sponsored Links