Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Genuine Leather 2 Pocket Fashion Purse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased as a gift, they loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Gave as a gift and they truly loved it.

    Read More
    mickpuppy September 2, 2013
  • Adi Designs Genuine Leather 2 Pocket Fashion Purs
    Verified Purchase

    Purse is too small to hold wallet and cosmetic case! Pockets are okay however the product is better suited for a teenage girl not a businesswoman. Will not buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    queenb09 November 13, 2012
  • The size is not as pictured,.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a larger size purse and I was disappointed. It is a good smaller purse.

    Read More
    gold60 August 22, 2012
  • perezrj25
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I love it...the size is just what I wanted I don't like big purses I just want them ti fit under my arm. It is perfect..I have pocket for my glasses my big cell phone I have an HTC Inspire and the pocket is just the right size

    Read More
    perezrj25 March 24, 2012
  • poor to small
    Verified Purchase

    terible wont order another purse againit was to small and uncomfortable

    Read More
    gypsydart March 14, 2012
  • Genuine Leather purse
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the package, I thought, "Too shallow!" Then I remembered that's exactly why I wanted it. I'm tired of having to dive into my purse to find out if what I want is on the bottom. It has 4 velcro secured pockets on the outside. The ones on the side are a half inch too short to hold my smart phone. However, the pockets on the side, will. The zipper on top opens to one compartment. If it were a little wider and had two compartments, it would be perfect. I'm still getting used to a smaller purse, but it's very nice, very high quality.

    Read More
    ali3521 January 12, 2012
  • Nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is really nice, but smaller than I normally need, so I've had to adjust what I carry. However, it's also not as hard on my back since it is, by necessity, lighter!

    Read More
    chrisnglenn December 12, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I don't carry a lot of items around in my purse so this was a good size for me. Loved the new leather smell.

    Read More
    mysagharbor December 6, 2011
  • Sweet little purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet little purse. I like that it's not so deep. My husband has always made fun of my "dig-a-bag". And literally that's what they are. All of the little items fall to the bottom (ie. lipstick, keys...). With this purse, it's not too deep, but deep enough. It has all these pockets on the outside for my "grab it quick" items. The only complaint is the strap seems kind of chincy. But overall it's the thing for me. Just get out a ruler and do the measuring when you shop.

    Read More
    mrshallman December 3, 2011
  • It is not all leather purse
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is made of combination of leather and man made material. I would not call it a design, nothing fancy, but it works for me ( a small size with a lot of compartments).

    Read More
    ricktou November 30, 2011
  • Pockets everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the pockets for traveling, easy to get phone and keys

    Read More
    nanabear2 November 30, 2011
  • its a perfect size for me
    Verified Purchase

    I feel that the purse is just what I wanted , how it was advertized is exactly how it really is

    Read More
    laine1500 November 18, 2011
  • Adi leather purse
    Verified Purchase

    After carring large bags for some time, it seems a little small to me. It is well made and perfect for carrying a small items

    Read More
    meveta October 28, 2011
  • To Small for Action!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purse, but not for Me. It looked like it was a great size in the picture, but entirely to small for me. Loved the purse. If it had been two to three times larger, I probably would have kept it.

    Read More
    oversee October 20, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    not good - sizing was not specific - the outside pockets were including the overall measurements - making inside width opening much smaller than expected -

    Read More
    ithinkiam October 7, 2011
  • not exactly what i was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the purse for the most part. I liked the outside pockets for cellphones, etc, and the shoulder strap was good length, but the inside pocket didn't hold enough for me so I ended up giving it away as a gift.

    Read More
    sew92552 September 17, 2011
  • Nice "little" bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag. It is a little smaller than I expected, but the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    becila August 5, 2011
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice qaulity,exactly what was descriped,the color was right

    Read More
    fabian76 August 2, 2011
  • THIS ROCK'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS HAND BAG IS WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sugarbear2155 June 28, 2011
  • this purse is o keeper
    Verified Purchase

    i like this purse. would like to see it in lighter colors

    Read More
    earthworm1 June 25, 2011
Sponsored Links