Today $11.99

Was: $13.39

Save $1.40 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Deerskin Premium Leather Work Gloves with Elastic Back

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good but...
    Verified Purchase

    These are good, heavy duty work gloves.. although they were too big for me. My 4 stars comes from there being no actual size for a woman- we also work & need good sturdy gloves. I bought these specifically to cut/ trim my Holly tree- which is full of fierce thorns. So rather than return them- I shrunk them a bit and though still loose they fit okay enough. And I've yet to have any thorns go through them - which is the most important criteria for me. Thank you.

    Read More
    sjrich October 12, 2017
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for grandson. He loves them

    Read More
    Janie F. March 9, 2017
  • Lowboy Heavy Equip mover.
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted about 4 weeks which is good for what I do to them.

    Read More
    djpant April 22, 2016
  • Quality Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    High quality item at a good price, Fanz says "Two thumbs up ! "

    Read More
    Jerry F. March 15, 2016
  • Janet L.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and work great for the hard outdoor jobs.

    Read More
    Janet L. February 22, 2016
  • soft to the working hand's.
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby said , need to order a few more pair of these.

    Read More
    Sumrbrze45 November 17, 2015
  • Gloves were great but had to return them.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the gloves were great, they were too large for my daughter's hands. I took a guess at ordering them and was way off of the size. She has horses and they would have been great and with a little design style as she is a teenager and look matters huge. She's not going to wear ugly gloves! They were great quality and cute.

    Read More
    catloverinzimmerman January 17, 2014
  • Work gloves fit for a man
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are great for my husband. Bought then for myself, definitely not happening. They are huge. I do have small hands but these were not even close. My husband loves them though and uses them when working around the house.

    Read More
    wndrwmn1 April 17, 2013
  • Great gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed a good quality ,work glove that is not to stiff.

    Read More
    grmpyii March 1, 2013
  • Fabulous work gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These loves are almost too nice to use for work. I have had dress gloves that we not as soft and well made. An excellent purchase.

    Read More
    jakeandrosebud January 5, 2013
  • Adi Designs Deerskin Premium Leather Work Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bigleb311 January 25, 2012
  • Runs large
    Verified Purchase

    if you are a woman buy small, which I did, and probably got the last pair

    Read More
    clarity143 May 22, 2011
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased several of these glove for our rose garden, they are so comfortable! Soft inside, easy to manipulate anything in our hands, tools, fine branches, we even use them to raise our extension ladder. I've never had a more comfortable leather glove on my hands.

    Read More
    bonjoy May 14, 2011
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these in the mail they fit great to the shape of your hand and feel very comfortable. Allthough I did notice several minor stitching errors and they wrist area isn't as heavy of a material as I thought it would be. But will have to see how they hold up after being used.

    Read More
    rogbow December 20, 2010
  • Comfortable Fit
    Verified Purchase

    As a prior tree groundsman, I normally preferred a full-leather (palm & back) strength glove. These partial leather gloves are equally well made in the palm & over fingertip, and will certainly handle any less abrasive or seasonal needs !!

    Read More
    spurthigh October 12, 2010
  • Good Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These work gloves are better than most. They are superior to the inexpensive ones you find in every hardware store because they have more of a hand -like shape to them. I also like the longer size which protects the wrist as well as the hand. I have only used them briefly so I don't know if they will hold up to use.

    Read More
    nussie1 January 11, 2010