Sale: $61.59

At other retailer: $116.95

Save $55.36 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AdTec Men's Two-tone Leather Packer Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK...but.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boot, comfortable and looks good. But the left heal separated after only a few days. Used shoe goo to fix, too soon to tell if repaired.

    Read More
    OstkUser323050 July 19, 2016
  • Overstock never disappoints

    Husband loves these boots, wil be ordering a second pair soon!

    Read More
    oliveoyl23 March 15, 2016
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    They are great after one summer of riding motorcycle still in great shape and soles still good .

    Read More
    kelvin k. December 18, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a woman with very wide feet and it's difficult to find shoes--let alone boots!--that fit me. These men's boots fit wonderfully and are so comfortable--and they look great!

    Read More
    buyernewjersey December 17, 2015
  • Owner Builder
    Verified Purchase

    Grading as per heading, 1-10 : Design : 9.5 Color : 9.5 Leather : 9.5 Hardwear : 9.0 Heel : 4.5 Size : 5.5 Quality 9.0 Closing : Boot is great, Sizing could be in the ee, eee, dd, ddd. Heel is Too nerrow NOT GOOD IN THE CONSTRUCTION FEILD

    Read More
    OstkUser60386 November 19, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this boot for the unusual style, but was pleasantly pleased at how well made this boot is.. made with high quality

    Read More
    Stanley C. November 17, 2015
  • Adtec Men's two Tone Leather Packer Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot for the price paid. Saved over $50.00 compared to the stores.

    Read More
    sheree57 June 14, 2015
  • EXEC DIR
    Verified Purchase

    OK BUT IS UNSTABLE AND WILL CAUSE MY ANKLE TO BEND EASILY

    Read More
    donald c. March 19, 2015
  • A good looking work boot
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these boot because I like the way they look, I just thought a designer boot. But when I got them they were heavy like my work boot and the leather was think and hardy, it was clear that this was a quality work boot. I found that these boots fit very well despite me having wide flat feet. The insole that comes with the fine is fine, but if you do but these for work I would recommend you replace it with a more comfortable sole for those long days of standing. All in all its a good boot and I plan on buying another pair with steel toes for work.

    Read More
    Jerimy October 11, 2014
  • NICE RIDING BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    BOOTS CAME EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED, SIZING WAS SPOT ON,COLOR RENDERING ACCURATE,HAVE TO GET USE TO THE TALL HEEL BUT THEY ARE COMFORTABLE TO WEAR AND RIDE MY GOLDWING IN.

    Read More
    zeus1969 March 4, 2014
  • Super Boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing about the boot, the tassel design that connects to the shoe strings tends to roll up, and I can not find a way to keep it from doing that. Very comfortable boot and stylish.

    Read More
    tomasnica August 7, 2013
  • Strong Boot - Issue With Comfort abilit - It Aches
    Verified Purchase

    Strong Boot - Issue With Comfort ability - It Aches

    Read More
    highquotient January 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dale M. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James D. February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott R. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links