| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $94.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AdTec Men's 'Super Logger' 9-inch Brown Waterproof Steel-toed Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are a VERY good boot, particularly for the money. The build quality is excellent.. No shortcuts on the construction, and no skimping on the oil tanning. they're good-looking right out of the box and look better with wear. This is a well built and comfortable boot.

    Read More
    A.J July 10, 2017
  • It's like wearing high-healed shoes..
    Verified Purchase

    These are very warm and comfortable until you need to walk on the level or downhill. They are so high in the heel that unless you are walking uphill it is very uncomfortable and actually strains your back and thighs. I would not buy them again.

    Read More
    Chuck W. February 13, 2017
  • damn good boot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair and they fit good feel good and seem to be a true logger boot!

    Read More
    John D. February 4, 2017
  • carpenter foreman
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several pair of boots over the 40+ yrs. of building and playing in the woods ,and such, these are by far the BEST I have ever worn. first, the build and look of these boots is great ,they just look and feel like they want to work,the leather is substantial,and the color isgreat ,I just dont like to wear two big oranges on my feet ,that is what all those all those other work boots look like. Even the strings are HD.they say "unbreakable",,so far ,a year of nearly everyday use ,and no problem yet !! And the soles look and feel as though you could walk aaround the world and barely phase them , Now ive bought insulated boots from a name brand ,thinking they were going to keep my feet comfortable,WRONG ! It seems if you buy for one thing thats all you get,they either short you on waterproofing or quality of materials,. And that name brand sold out and moved out of the US ,that was one of the big things that drew me toward these,NOT just because they are built in America ,but it seems to me that the quality is one of the major factors in most products made here, AdTec definitely has quality #1 , waterproof ,YES ,Standing in snow and ice all day ,feet nice and dry ,insulation is perfect,not too much as to make your sweat ,just enough to keep your feet dry and comfortable, As I said before nearly a year of constant use,with just minimal maintenance, Brushing off mud, and spraying off stubborn things withthe hose ,I do occasionally spray on a conditioner for the leather ,but other that , they look as though they just came out of the box, the leather on the toe is still in great shape ,the other companies boots would have the toe worn through by now I just cant say enough about these boots,if I could make a suggestion, let me add about 3-4 more stars to the ratings chart/gizmo , BRAVO absolutely BRAVO !!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Paul C. September 13, 2016
  • Ms.R.S.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were a gift for a friend. He used them for work, said the steel toe hurt his big toe other than that he liked the boot.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. January 31, 2016
  • Super Logger
    Verified Purchase

    A very comfortable, warm, and truely waterproof boot. The shoe laces have been upgraded since my last pair.

    Read More
    jay1954 December 28, 2013
  • NOT WIDE LIKE I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    very narrow when I order a wide boot and they have a lot of padding I work out side and my feet would sweet wicked with the boots

    Read More
    yummies September 13, 2013
  • The boot was worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    If I wanted more heel in a boot and less padding in the sole it would have been the right boot for me.

    Read More
    bj2013 February 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MizMegan76 January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links