Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $79.99

Save $19.96 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AdTec Men's Leather Comfort Work Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broken in feel
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Order a second pair.😀

    Read More
    Thomas D. April 22, 2017
  • Great looking pair of boots
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return due to sizing wasn't correct. Too small

    Read More
    Bennie P. February 26, 2017
  • Patrick S.
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as comfortable as I would like but decent boots.

    Read More
    Patrick S. July 4, 2016
  • Happy Machinist
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable boot, was virtually "broken in" the first day I wore them. I've had them for several months now in a machine shop environment and they are holding up very well, both the uppers and the treads. Very good value product.

    Read More
    Randy L. February 6, 2016
  • AdTec Men's Leather Comfort Work Boots
    Verified Purchase

    My recent order on work boots could not have gone better. The boots fit perfect and are so nice I hate to wear them for work. Delivery was very fast and all messages were prompt.

    Read More
    OstkUser55564 November 11, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said he will buy these Boots Again Great Wear.

    Read More
    Scentsy May 7, 2015
  • Long Lasting & Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Almost the most the perfect work boot! Needs Steal toe and more durable lace buckles around the ankle, then this would be the holy grail of work boots Ever!

    Read More
    kris k. May 2, 2015
  • Comfortable

    Fits like expected. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Angel V. May 1, 2015
  • M D
    Verified Purchase

    A bit tight, so order one size larger.

    Read More
    Michael S. April 4, 2015
  • AdTec Fan
    Verified Purchase

    For my purposes I am very please with these boots. For the price, they are a good quality basic work boot. I used them for two long days while working on a dyi project, on very uneven work surfaces. I felt stable and had a secure foot the entire time. Also, I got paint on them. I noticed the paint was not soaking in the leather, so I let the paint dry and simple peeled it off. There was no staining!! I normally wear an 8.5 D. But, I ordered a 9 D because I use thick cotton socks. The sizing on these boots appears to be identical to the sizing in my regular dress shoes, so I'm glad I got a little extra room for the thicker socks.

    Read More
    orientfan November 16, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is thesecond pair I bought. Price dropped a bit for my size and its nice to have some ready for when my first pair wear out. I use to only where ********* but the quality and price have gotten very bad. Thes will last a while are comfortable from the start and very affordable.

    Read More
    sderenne October 23, 2014
  • good work boot
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe hasn't been worn much yet, but it seems very sturdy and looks true to picture Didn't give it an excellent rating because it hasn't been worn much yet.....

    Read More
    rainy1972 May 30, 2014
  • Good To Go
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my son as he requested a comfortable work boot. The The boot lived up to it's name "Comfort Work Boot". My son says it is the most comfortable work shoe he has ever worn. He loves them! He works in construction which keeps him on his feet and the go. He says that these size 13 shoes fit him perfectly. The price was very reasonable as well. 235debb

    Read More
    235debb March 14, 2014
  • mans work boot
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved the boots...they fit great & were comfortable & light ....

    Read More
    nancypres January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Felix L. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    old22kamp May 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandy M. January 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenneth R. December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John C. November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser87159 August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links