Sale: $55.19

Was: $84.98

Save $29.79 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AdTec Men's Black Oiled Leather Logger Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Affect boot
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the high quality. Hard working book. Super well made. Best boot I bought in years. These boots have held up to the work and look nice. Buy a pair and see. You will agree.

    Read More
    hawkstrider14 April 25, 2017
  • Good boot to buy
    Verified Purchase

    This boot was just what I had been looking for locally but could not find. Fits good and is comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser962127 February 15, 2017
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, feel great and look great!

    Read More
    Overstock56 November 16, 2016
  • Mrs p
    Verified Purchase

    What an awesome buy. They are everything the description says they are and more.

    Read More
    landy p. November 4, 2016
  • George
    Verified Purchase

    No arch support, rubs feet

    Read More
    George K. October 26, 2016
  • Very nice fit as expected...
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are awesome the fit perfect. my timberlands don't even match up too these... and there just a little cheaper in price...

    Read More
    Jose A. October 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    100% Perfect, totally very happy!

    Read More
    Juan M. June 29, 2016
  • boot
    Verified Purchase

    did not provide the ankle support I had hoped for

    Read More
    Doug B. April 9, 2016
  • Worker
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my size and wide and they are at least 2 sizes too small and not wide

    Read More
    Paul S. March 1, 2016
  • This is a throwaway pair of boots.
    Verified Purchase

    This boot will get by a small fraction of the time a quality pair will... Half the cost and last about a 1/32nd of the time... Odds are steep on this one.

    Read More
    Tony S. February 25, 2016
  • geraldine
    Verified Purchase

    He says they r comfy and right fit

    Read More
    geraldine m. January 20, 2016
  • Logger Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent!! Boots are very comfortable and a perfect fit..

    Read More
    Kathy C. January 8, 2016
  • disabled heavy equipment mechanic
    Verified Purchase

    I got these boots about a year ago and they still work just great ! even in the rain and snow.

    Read More
    jack l. December 17, 2015
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a pain the rear when it comes to boots. He seems pretty satisfied with these, however the black ones do turn all of his white socks black too! Otherwise 5 stars.

    Read More
    marnie0621 July 29, 2015
  • redeamed2003
    Verified Purchase

    my husband really likes these boots they wear great they last him about 2 years with daily wear.

    Read More
    forest b. July 6, 2015
  • Nice work boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very good work boot and great price

    Read More
    Wanda T. July 1, 2015
  • Order a 1/2 size up from your normal
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear 10-1/2 in ******, *****, and **********. Had another boot from this brand and advise people to order a 1/2 size up to get the fit you need. The previous one was 10-1/2 and after an hour realized that the boot was closely short. But this boot feels good and had worn it all day without any trouble.

    Read More
    Dunnodoya May 6, 2015
  • Best boots for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These boots wear great and look good all ts time. i used additional insoles and i wear these boots like sneakers. I will get another pair!

    Read More
    Buddy M December 14, 2014
  • loggers boot
    Verified Purchase

    such a quality shoe for the price, i'm sticking with AdTec from now on !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    alanbranch June 9, 2014
  • Black boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots came on time. And they looked like the picture.

    Read More
    shany1978 April 8, 2014
Sponsored Links