Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AdTec Men's Black Leather Steel Toe Work Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality but runs narrow.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very well built boots. They looked wonderful but unfortunately, my husband wears a EW (4w) and even though I ordered these in wide they were not comfortable for him. That being said .... we passed them down to my daughters BF and he loved them.

    Read More
    jawjuhjoker September 5, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Feel comfortable even after wearing them and working overtime.

    Read More
    detjimp November 6, 2015
  • Lovetoshop
    Verified Purchase

    My spouse really love these boots.

    Read More
    milkmilk October 23, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Would recommend them.

    Read More
    Barbara K. August 9, 2015
  • held up
    Verified Purchase

    the boot never failed,good craftsmanship, had to replace them after employment change due to relocation, great boot for hard flat surfaces, not as great on railroad rock all day.

    Read More
    joe n. June 23, 2015
  • ftheophilus
    Verified Purchase

    worked well, served its purpose. It wasn't waterproof, so my feet got wet when it rained.

    Read More
    Francis T. May 18, 2015
  • Adtec Steel Toe Work Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of my Son's these and they were very pleased with the comfort. One of my son's said they were to nice to wear to work!

    Read More
    Bonnie P. March 29, 2015
  • nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    nice boots and very comfortable. work hard all day with no problems with feet.

    Read More
    hgene55 April 22, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't seen the shoe but my son said it was nice looking and good quality, he's 23. Even if the shoe is of average to good quality I feel it was a great buy.

    Read More
    ctg123 February 12, 2014
  • Leather is stiff and the sole came off the 3rd day
    Verified Purchase

    The leather upper area is rather hard compared to most boots but after 3 applications from a tub of mink oil polish I it softened up. Thought I had a good pair of boots after that until today (the 3rd day I wore them), when the right front part of the sole came loose. I was able to use some screws to secure it for now but I'm not happy.

    Read More
    dieselgeek January 27, 2014
  • just as the description said!
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for my son and he was very happy with them.

    Read More
    coachcrazy June 19, 2013
  • Work Boot
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is great for summer use. It resists water.

    Read More
    haleyah May 2, 2013
  • work shoes
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my son. Said they fit well. He wanted a steel toe boot. The price was right and they work for his job

    Read More
    deloresg March 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abdus B. September 27, 2016