Sale: $10.28

Was: $15.19

Save $4.91 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accordion Black Leather Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Todd T.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what it said it was and what I've been wanting. should probably order a few extras for when I wear this one out.

    Read More
    Todd T. July 6, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    a nice gift for a teenage daughter, functional and yet with a sense of style unusual at this price point

    Read More
    Michael W. November 1, 2015
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Best wallet I have ever had.

    Read More
    Kumasan October 16, 2015
  • Great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and prefect for me to use wallet more card

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 4, 2015
  • Zippered Walet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Exactly as described. would by again.

    Read More
    susan1225 February 15, 2014
  • Leather Zip Around Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing more to say on this item. It was a a decent wallet for the price.

    Read More
    buddhist1 May 21, 2013
  • nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's birthday, he was always dropping things out of his old one. so I thought a zippered wallet would be nice. he likes it. the zipper is sturdy and he hasn't dropped anything sense , so we are happy.

    Read More
    cooki09 December 19, 2012
  • not what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wallet for my son who insists on having one with a coin compartment. I ordered this item because it claimed there was a place for coins and also a place for bills. Both were not available. This is just a cheap wallet with leather on the outside and the inside slots are some manmade material that's really cheesy. And there's no place to put bills, unless you want to roll up your bills and put them in these little compartments that are better for credit cards.

    Read More
    eweed December 7, 2012
  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect wallet for your cards. Expands nicely.

    Read More
    jdgrant1 June 14, 2012
  • Great looking wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet was just as described and arrived early. My husband will love it!

    Read More
    andreamy June 13, 2012
  • So glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement present for my husband. One of our daighters bought him an alumanum wallet for Christmas. It broke within a week and she was very upset. We picked this out for him and surprised him with it. He loves it! It fits easily in his pocket, holds everything he needs (cash, cards, etc.), and looks professional. The quality is terrific.

    Read More
    happymamaof7 February 10, 2012
  • to fat
    Verified Purchase

    wallet was good quality but if you put a credit card drivers license and other id and cards in each slot the wallet was to full. Could zip it up but was to bulky to carry in your pocket. Will give it to some one to carry in a purse.

    Read More
    norom December 27, 2011
  • Black Accordion Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is exactly as described. The previous reviews were most helpful. Although the wallet is a little thick (due to the accordion style) but it came as no surprise to me. The online chat with the sales rep was quick, easy and helpful. The product came well packaged and arrived quickly. This was my first purchase through Overstock, but I'm certain it won't be the last.

    Read More
    stephwa1591 November 27, 2009
  • Holds lots of cards, but not as good for holding c
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after reading another review from a woman who used it for herself when her husband didn't like it--and I am quite happy with the purchase. I didn't want a bulky wallet with a lot of extras, as I've found many women's wallets take up too much room in my purse. I love the clean appearance of this wallet, and it holds quite a few cards. The sleeves which separate the cards add quite a bit of bulk, so that if you have every card slot full and place bills in the wallet as well, it bulges out (but still zips closed) and really isn't great for organizing cash. If you tend to carry a lot of cards and just a little cash, it will work well. I have stuffed it quite full, and the leather has stretched to acommodate.

    Read More
    petitsyrah October 19, 2009
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband. He wanted a place for all of his cards. This fit his needs perfectly. It is not too bulky but the accordian style gives easy access to his cards without having to fumble or pull out everything to find the card he needs. Please note, from the picture it may look like it has an outside slot or pocket. It does not. A quick access outer pocket or window pocket would have been nice but for the cost it is a quality piece and very useful.

    Read More
    nomthandazo October 8, 2009
  • Accordion Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and when we received it, it was too small for him so I decided that I would use it. Ladies, get yourself this wallet! It fits into the smallest of purses or into your pocket when you don't want to carry a purse. It has an extra strong zipper and hold all my credit cards, cash and identification. The cost is great for a soft leather wallet. GET THIS WALLET FOR YOURSELF!One of the best purchases I have ever made even though it was not originally for me.Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    dor22 July 18, 2009
  • everything and more
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as the item stated. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    tjdajka June 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    andy1938 August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser384857 July 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony E. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links