Sale: $64.79

Was: $80.99

Save $16.20 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Cosmo Italian Leather Slim-Style Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love it. Great looking handbag.Very unique.

    Read More
    Alexander E. January 25, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Thin leather, not my wife's style either

    Read More
    pt55 January 6, 2016
  • Cosmo Italian Leather Slim-style Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as nice as it looks on line. Thin leather, came flat when shipped which I believe caused strange wrinkles. Think I could have gotten something at TJ Max for the same price a lot nicer.

    Read More
    millee6175 February 28, 2014
  • Nice bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bag. It's sort of a cross between a handbag and a tote (not as big as a tote). It is big enough for me to fit my I Pad in even if I'm using my keypad case and I can still manage my essentials. It isn't a bag you would want to stuff; it would wouldn't look good bulging with stuff.

    Read More
    rrtcpft August 25, 2012
  • Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Much too small handbag size compared to photo on Overstock.com

    Read More
    starmiss February 15, 2012
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a bag this style on and off for actually a few years. I had a navy blue one from Nine West purchased back in the 90's -- and came back to that same bag about half dozen times through the years. The navy blue Nine West is to the point of giving up the ghost as it has been so used, so after extensive searching online and in department stores, I decided to try this one. I love it -- it is just slightly smaller than my Nine West bag, but does everything I need it to and has appropriate organization. My only suggested change would be instead of zipper closing at top, a magnetic type closure -- but I do like this bag a lot.

    Read More
    coldmountaingal October 26, 2011
  • purse
    Verified Purchase

    if you want feedback on the experience, you shouldn't put a limit on the number of characters we have to write--it's a disincentive to give feedback

    Read More
    marykemmer October 26, 2011
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beautiful but holds a little less than I would have expected. If you put too much in it it bulges at the sides and doesn't look as nice. It has inner compartments that are deep and helpful for organizing things. The phone holder is a nice size (fit my BB Storm 2 and now fits my iPhone). It is deep enough to hold my Kindle. The only problem is that one of the rivets at the bottom of the handles (there are 4) came loose and came out, but I think I can replace it with some needle-nose pliers. For such a small thing isn't worth the trouble of exchanging. Anyway, overall a very nice purse for the price!

    Read More
    chezsan February 15, 2011
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on Thursday. I received it the following afternoon! This purse is absolutely beautiful. There is no other way to describe it. It has far surpassed my expectations. The picture does not do it justice. It's a great deal for the price- real leather and a beautiful burgundy color (more on the brighter side than a deeper wine colored hue). I bought this as my older purse will not fit my Kindle and Ipod, so as this is taller will work perfect. It is a very sleek and slim look with a lot of room due to its height.

    Read More
    naladog77 March 12, 2010
  • Italian bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful handbag, a nice size, lovely leather. Elegant.

    Read More
    janenj February 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    njpatty December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links