Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AK Anne Klein Women's Long Double-Breasted Wool Hooded Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • msbj01
    Verified Purchase

    Garment ws purchased as a gift. Recipient very satisfied.

    Read More
    msbj01 March 12, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So love this coat! The fit and talored shape are very flattering! I will not go thru a winter in Washington State without a long wool coat! This was perfect and the hood sure comes in handy those nasty days. Highly reccomend!!!

    Read More
    mo10 March 12, 2013
  • coat review
    Verified Purchase

    love this coat, very warm and cozy, wanted a coat to keep my legs warm because of arthritis and does it!

    Read More
    mamap52 March 6, 2013
  • Hooded Wool Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot, but just wish the fabric was heavier/warmer

    Read More
    judyllgj February 13, 2013
  • Ladies Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase was easy, delivery on time, quality great

    Read More
    joehigg9 February 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Long Wool Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality and fit of this coat. Great for cold weather and cut roomy enough for thick sweaters and suit jackets underneath. Thank you!

    Read More
    robidana January 28, 2013
  • LOVE this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    After I'd shopped dept stores and was depressed by price and selection I found this coat with hood on Overstock. We've had the coldest winter in years in SoCal and I could have worn this every day! I've gotten compliments whenever I've worn it--it covers and warms me so well. I know I'll wear it for years to come. Now THAT'S value.

    Read More
    omuffy January 25, 2013
  • Wonderful winter coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. It is the perfect cold weather length. It is warm and the hood is an added bonus. I am 5' 7" and this is a great length to cover the tops of your legs. It is well made and I am very happy with this purchase. It does run a little big but I like that it gives me room to wear a sweater.

    Read More
    missy1224 January 24, 2013
  • great coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is beautiful. It is long and warm and I love the hood for when it is snowing or raining. I would definitely recommend this coat.

    Read More
    1magic1 January 18, 2013
  • Great style winter coat with hood
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat, not warm enough with really cold climates with snow and ice involved. Color came off on my French manicure, clothing, hands and new red purse.

    Read More
    doodlebugz1 January 11, 2013
  • Great value in a good winter coat
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this coat! It does run a bit large, particularly in the sleeve, but I still recommend it.

    Read More
    paula5762 January 7, 2013
  • Very Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The coat is a wool blend, about which I was concerned as I am sensitive to the itchyness of wool in any amount, but the coat is very soft and smooth and super warm. Being 5'2" I find it a bit long (I close it in the car door almost every time!) but it does not drag and I don't think it's enough to warrant having it altered. The buttons are anchored well and the coat seems to be very well made. Looks nice dressed up, good for work (especially since I walk on my lunch break and it's been cold) and the hood and double breast makes it sharp with jeans and boots, too. Hope to have this coat for a very long time!

    Read More
    1capecodmom January 4, 2013
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat has to be my favorite Christmas purchase. The coat is beautiful, stylish and warm. I love that it has a hood and has two rows of buttons on the front.

    Read More
    skmayh January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful coat! Wool and warm, but not scratchy. Fabric is wonderful. Very heavy coat, but dressy.

    Read More
    robinjoysnest14 January 1, 2013
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    Returned coat. Coat is nice but it is huge-I ordered a 6 and it was way to big.

    Read More
    evjoma3 January 1, 2013
  • Anne Klein Long Double-Breasted Wool Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Anne Klein is the best coat maker. This coat is made very well, but size seemed a size larger than marked. I would order 1 size smaller.

    Read More
    snowgirlie December 26, 2012
  • Nice coat. Not for seriously cold weather.
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is not "heavy" at all. I would not purchase it for severly cold weather. But I am very pleased with it; especially at the price.

    Read More
    gammies5 December 25, 2012
  • This is a fabulous jacket at a great price!

    I normally have problems with clothing length, and I can actually stretch my arms out in this jacket and not have the sleeves come half-way to my elbows! I love the length; it is midway between ankle and knee. As a tall person, I am so happy with this jacket. It was an excellent find for the quality, price, and fit for a tall person. I cannot rave enough about this jacket!

    Read More
    cosens December 16, 2012
  • bulky coat offers no shape
    Verified Purchase

    was very excited about this coat; ordered a small. when received coat was still bulky and offered no shape to my figure. Didn't pay much attention to quality and I couldn't get past look of coat. I returned.

    Read More
    aberkeley December 15, 2012
  • Very Nice Coat - Well Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat and a very good quality one at that. I was surprised when I received it because I expected it to be a little itchy because of the wool, but it is soft and velvety - not at all what I expected. Some people indicated the coat was itchy but I did not find it to be itchy at all (they should wear my present wool coat which is extremely rough and scratchy!). I would definitely recommend this coat because of the quality and feel of it. However, I will be sending it back because it's the wrong size. The other thing I would say is it is a long coat - especially for those of us under 5'4" but I'm okay with that, and I do think that this fits someone with a smaller frame than than a bit heavier or plus size so take that into consideration when buying. Otherwise, 5 stars - beautiful winter coat.

    Read More
    yankabgal December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links