Read All Reviews for AK Anne Klein Women's Belted Long Wool Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ostuser55537
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful coat!!! I haven't worn it yet and it's still sitting in my closet. There is no review I can give at this time.

    Read More
    OstkUser55537 October 28, 2015
  • Veronica
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, material not as soft as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Veronica H. October 28, 2015
  • RC
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat to wear before it gets really cold.

    Read More
    Robin C. October 26, 2015
  • Darling coat
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this coat. Bought it as a gift. Got a terrific price and she loved it.

    Read More
    youpickone March 13, 2013
  • Great coat!!
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase with overstock.com and I love it. Very smart coat at a great price.

    Read More
    iloveshopping101 March 2, 2013
  • beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, I haven't worn it outside yet. The coat arrived on time and is made with quality peacoat material.

    Read More
    hpglam February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is really beautiful and heavy product. Good for the cold weather. My mom really like it. Compare to Department stores, great and affordable price.

    Read More
    picmaz01 February 12, 2013
  • Runs Lage But is a Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to exchange the coat for a medium, however the coat is out of stock. I love the color block and the quality is really better than most coats on the market. The sleeves run a bit long so I guess the exchange may not have been my best move. It is a real fashion statement and would be a great coat for my black or brown boots.

    Read More
    111bogart February 2, 2013
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This coat runs a little large, great dress coat, I have had a lot of complements on the look

    Read More
    rautrking January 24, 2013
  • This coat met all my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Just wore the coat today for the first time. Very stylish and I stayed pretty warm out in the cold for a bit. It has a workable collar and I wore the collar up with added even more warmth.

    Read More
    retiring6 January 15, 2013
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat. I like the color blocking style. The coat also had a nice weight to it, so I think it would be nice and warm. However, the 4 was too large on me, so I had to return it.

    Read More
    jeepgirldc December 18, 2012
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the coat. I ordered a medium and it was too big. I sent it back and ordered a small. I really hope it fits because it looks great on.

    Read More
    luv2run3 December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links