Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AK Anne Klein Sport Women's 'Shevanie' Black Bow Wedges

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes enough to have them in several different colors. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sfox1530 February 6, 2013
  • great work shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 other pairs of this shoe in different colors. Good for work into evening. The wedge is enough height to make the style dressy enough for skirts and dresses.

    Read More
    nyteacher February 3, 2013
  • LOVE these shoes and a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I found these shoes on other web sites and in major department stores at more than twice the price. They are comfortable to wear all day and can take you into all seasons. The wedge is the perfect height and the overall style of the shoe is very attractive. I love wearing them!

    Read More
    lilishopper January 24, 2013
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes at DSW then found them here. Great price for a comfortable, and stylish shoe!

    Read More
    cabronder January 20, 2013
  • Great Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall shopping on Overstock was a great experience! will be BACK! the price was of average I think, My mom saw them and wanted a pair, but when I looked they didn't come in her size (11D), so I had to order a pair from another company. She liked the ones from the other company but her heart wanted the Anne Kleins!

    Read More
    cooper1957 March 5, 2012
  • Nice shoe, fits big.
    Verified Purchase

    My first order was stolen from my house, second order the size 6 box had a 7.5 in it, but I also ordered this shoe for my mom and my sister and those were both fine. The shoe is nice but it fits a little big, order 1/2 to 1 size smaller than you would typically wear. Overstock customer service is excellent.

    Read More
    ambybamby11 December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen G. June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel P. December 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joelschwartz September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links