Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AEBDesign Sterling Silver Floating Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floating Heart
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this dainty necklace

    Read More
    Betty J. May 1, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love how cute aND simple this neckless is

    Read More
    Brenda H. February 18, 2017
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    After a few days the silver already looked rusty and it just looked cheap all together.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Floating Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I gave it to my granddaughter and she wears it all the time. She takes showers and never takes it off. It is very durable and is a real eye catcher. It is beautiful in the sun.l Love it.

    Read More
    Judith E. August 28, 2016
  • Me'me'
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to our granddaughter as my parents gave one like it to our daughter; they both wear them all of the time, even with other jewelry.

    Read More
    Blair W. August 26, 2016
  • Daughter's 18th Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    very petite very delicate good value!

    Read More
    maui5278 May 19, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking necklace and was a good buy. It is delicate looking and good for daily use.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn R. March 18, 2016
  • Pretty and delicate.
    Verified Purchase

    This heart was dainty and just the size I expected it to be. However, I felt the chain could have been a little less flimsy looking.

    Read More
    Virginia B. February 19, 2016
  • Love it.....
    Verified Purchase

    It is an attractive piece of jewelry and I wear it everyday and it looks great with everything. The heart is attractive and gets noticed right away, a must buy!

    Read More
    meesie August 7, 2015
  • Silver floating heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 12 year niece bday gift. Its a beautiful and dainty piece.

    Read More
    Judy M. May 18, 2015
  • J.Chitwood
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed my necklace. I haven't taken it off since I got it. I wanted something I could wear all the time. And be able to layer with longer ones. I even shower and has not changed the color at all. These were really popular years ago and never had one. A floating heart necklace that is. So happy with it. Like I said I never take it off. I love that it's short and can wear it with anything. And got it for a great price as always with Overstock. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    Joyce C. April 9, 2015
  • Silver and hearts
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a silver and heart lover. Was just looking for a new silver chain. Ran across this necklace and had to have it. Love the lobster claw clasp. It's easy to put on and take off. And just a beautiful necklace. I can wear it with anything.

    Read More
    bkerchick April 9, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    While the necklace chain is thin, I wear it every day. I love it.

    Read More
    jkgibso March 22, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small sterling silver necklace to wear all the time and this one suits to a tee. I wear this with another longer sterling silver necklace and it looks very nice. I ordered the shorter length so I could wear two necklaces at a time without one competing with the other. I am 100 percent with this purchase from Overstock. Dont be afraid to order this necklace!

    Read More
    reddob85 March 18, 2013
  • Love this beautifully delicate necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I don't wear alot of jewelry, I was looking for a necklace that I could wear on a daily basis which would look nice with t-shirts as well as more dressy clothes... IT IS PERFECT! It is beautifully delicate, yet very durable. The picture highlights it wonderfully. It is great to have the option of different length chains... I chose the shorter one and it falls perfectly at the base of my neck. Very happy with my new necklace!

    Read More
    lholladay March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links