Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AEB Design Silver Small Ring Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a little smaller than I was expecting. But it was a gift for my daughter, and she absolutely loves it. It looks so cute on her.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 28, 2016
  • Very nice. Same thing costs more elsewhere.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very popular style with young people. They were my daughter 's gifts to her bridesmaids. When they started to break ( from the more expensive company) I replaced them here. Still a very delicate necklace, but then that's what it's supposed to be!

    Read More
    Vbtooo May 19, 2016
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty simple necklace that goes with everything

    Read More
    Heather H. May 11, 2016
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    so feminine. I love it and wear it everyday

    Read More
    Lorrie C. April 21, 2016
  • Kimbomommy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Not overstated and just perfect for any occasion. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    kim k. March 14, 2016
  • perfect little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like small, simple jewelry that can be dressed up or down. This necklace is perfect. My favorite thing is that the circle is always where it is supposed to be and the clasp is always in the back. Always. So hard to find in a necklace! I get compliments on this all the time and have had it for years. It is dainty - I don't wear it to bed or in the shower, but I wear it often...at least a couple of times a week.

    Read More
    sammamishmom February 27, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these I've purchased - I'm kind of known for wearing this all the time - haha! I've had it for a few years and it's my everyday necklace - goes with everything....I lost my first one and was happy to re-order one!

    Read More
    strick11 February 22, 2016
  • Special necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift item! Arrived quickly and great quality!

    Read More
    Deborah I. February 16, 2016
  • Neck Rash
    Verified Purchase

    This little necklace is so cute. It's delicate but well made. Unfortunately I got a rash when I wore it. I stopped wearing the necklace & the rash went away. if so cute I want to wear it again rash or no rash.

    Read More
    weiscd January 27, 2016
  • Unhappy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Product quality is poor. I think maybe they ran out of stock and shipped a like product. Regardless, it was very bad. I told my daughter to return and I would buy her something else a bit nicer. Other two pieces of jewelry bought were nice.

    Read More
    Dennis H. December 28, 2015
  • Cute little "every day" necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this necklace. It is a very small circle that is simple enough that you can wear it with anything. The chain hits right at the base of my throat, which is perfect to hide my thyroidectomy scar. I paid much more for a "Karma" necklace from Amazon, but I like this one even better.

    Read More
    bevtastic August 20, 2015
  • Cute and dainty.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little smaller than imagined but very happy with how it looks.

    Read More
    jorupp June 4, 2015
  • Love This Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 18 inch necklace for myself and I am very happy with my purchase. It is light in weight, but it simple look allows it to go from casual to dressy.

    Read More
    sbmein April 11, 2015
  • Love this Silver Small Ring Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace - very feminine. The hammered silver ring is dainty but noticeable - have already received compliments and inquiries about where I purchased it! I put it on 2 days a go and do not plan to remove it any time soon.

    Read More
    morningsong November 18, 2014
  • Simple, Elegant Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this simple, elegant necklace. I'm not a big jewelry wearer and this piece is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tzally February 8, 2014
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Looks great. Wears great. Holding up nicely to date.

    Read More
    tpanut December 31, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful . Very comfortable to wear, sparkles like crazy. I just ordered the shorter length to wear together. Love it. Need earrings to match please.

    Read More
    pjdelao December 30, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing it daily and took it off to clean last night & misplaced it :( Needless to say I am ordering another because I love it that much!

    Read More
    nik76 July 20, 2013
  • Cute little necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to find a similar necklace in 14K, but couldn't find anything so I ordered this one. I love it! It is very dainty and exactly what I was looking for (other than it not being real gold). The circle was just the perfect size for me, about the size of a dime. The clasp is very solid and the loop to hook it is big enough to easily get it hooked. My only complaint, if there was one, is that the necklace is very light weight. I'm afraid if it gets hooked on something it might break. Wish it came in a little stronger chain. Other than that the workmanship is top notch. Hoping to see more from this designer.

    Read More
    lionrlmc April 12, 2013
  • My favorite simple, yet elegant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am always trying to find a simple necklace to go with my casual attire. This one is the perfect match. It's delicate and pretty. I get lots of compliments on It, even from strangers. I like it so much I bought One for my niece. :)

    Read More
    tarampls March 30, 2013
Sponsored Links