Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ADI Ultra Women's Missy Supreme Polo Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shrank after one wash
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this shirt says it doesn't shrink or fade. That is very untrue. This shirt shrank after one washing and became beyond shapeless and very unflattering. I am highly dissatisfied and will not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    petuniageneral May 20, 2014
  • great fit

    great fit i truly love this polo feels great easy to dress up or down i am very satsisfied with the product. I am considering buying more even. I recommend to any one.

    Read More
    fatanna October 8, 2013
  • cant believe the price

    i got some for myself and my daughter for this price there super comfy great polos i would recommend them to anyone

    Read More
    bethyboowilson January 9, 2013
  • NON WRINKLE POLO

    wrinkle proof sold me and they didnt lie it pretty much is really hard to make it look bad. simple and easy to dress up or down.

    Read More
    gwenth October 30, 2012
  • Great polo

    This is a great casual top. It is not form fitting, but is very comfortable. Color was accurate as well.

    Read More
    ewill92 November 29, 2011
  • Way to small
    Verified Purchase

    They said they ran big. I ordered my normal size anyway and they were skin tight.

    Read More
    denisehi June 9, 2011
  • Polo Shirt

    Comfortable 100% cotton. This item runs large so order one size up.

    Read More
    jjk88 June 2, 2011
  • Great casual polo shirt

    If you're looking for a classic cotton polo shirt, this is a great find. This top is not snug/fitting, it's a little more boxier and casual, but comfortable and simple nonetheless. The disclaimer in the description states that the item runs one size large so if you order accordingly, it should fit. :)

    Read More
    eva91 May 13, 2011
  • polo shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this shirt twice now....each time, it is a men's size large......i have compared it to the other colors i have ordered of the same size and they are women's.....the maroon, for some reason, is a man's ......k

    Read More
    clothes57 April 29, 2011
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    I wash before wearing and these shirts did not launder well. They are shapeless, heavy and one of them shrank in length by easily an inch and seemed even blockier after washing. I've tried taking it in but not with any success. I love shopping at "O" but wish I could have returned them after they were out of the original packaging. I'll keep shopping with you all because you are so prompt and easy and your prices are so good. Thanks!

    Read More
    bonmon September 22, 2010
Sponsored Links