Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ADI Ultra Series Women's Performance Polo Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness on this polo and relatively true to size. Just a tad tight, but maybe that's just me.

    Read More
    lgdnewalbany August 9, 2014
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    way too small for a large,very disappointed...its like a girl size 12

    Read More
    pkrk December 24, 2013
  • Excellent conition
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter for work. The fit was great and they were just like you would buy them from a dept store. But they were hard to find in stores and it was out of seeson when I purchased these so none of the stores had them.

    Read More
    sillyofme January 31, 2013
  • Problematic
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with this shirt. The length was really good and the fit was nice. However, after washing according to shirt directions, it shrunk at least one size. Overstock was great in accepting a return.

    Read More
    pokalong November 2, 2011
  • loyal customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have already bought some things for my employees. I had accidentley bought men xl shirts and they actually swallowed me, so I gave them to an employee, and I have bought pens for the work place. These shirts do run small, and I like my shirts loose, these shirts are just perfect for work, but if they had a pocket for pens, they would be totally awesome.

    Read More
    charlotterbo May 19, 2010
  • Performance Polo Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it because I like the style, but I kept other reviews in mind when it came to the sizing - and they were right. Thankfully it just fit. It is a very nice shirt, but should be more realistically sized.

    Read More
    ibkam November 18, 2007
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    material is scratchy the item is small in size and i'm afraid to wash it so it is sitting in my draw

    Read More
    kmurph October 14, 2007
  • shirts
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality; style was great; way too small returning all 3

    Read More
    sephlbrk October 10, 2007
  • Women's Performance Polo Shirts
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't use the shirts. I ordered two in Large, my size, and they were way to small. So I ordered two more in extra large, still not enough room for the bust. They said they were cut for women, but I think they are men's shirts. Gave them to some young men at the golf course.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 11, 2007
Sponsored Links