Read All Reviews for ABBYSON LIVINGCosmo Italian Leather Hobo-Style Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft leather. Nice convenient size.

    Read More
    blueedendesigns1 December 7, 2015
  • Leather breaks down
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send back the first bag and it was promptly replaced, but after using it for the holiday weekend...the leather is breaking down as well.

    Read More
    wigang December 1, 2015
  • bhleatherudnell
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the design and the leather...but the bag is much smaller than I thought it would be.....

    Read More
    Betty H. November 21, 2015
  • Sample size
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I bought a woman's purse. Turned out to be a small bag fit for my 12 year old. If there was a warning about he size, I missed it. Wouldn't have bought it if I knew how small it is.

    Read More
    Glory C. July 2, 2015
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, shape and nice leather!

    Read More
    khcdm May 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is small but well designed for evening use. High quality leather, fabric lining with just the right pockets.

    Read More
    Karen N. April 2, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    leather is thin size is too small. Not a woman's purse. sized for a twelve-year old.

    Read More
    dawn51 January 24, 2014
  • Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really disappointed in this bag. It may be Italian leather, but it's made in China and it looks it. There's a name engraved on the lower right side, I would never have bought it had a known that. The lining is cheap and feels like super cheap umbrella material. Having used it for 6 weeks the paint is peeling off leaving patches of exposed leather. So it turns out that it's not dyed leather, but leather with a synthetic veneer over it. I'm so disappointed. I called to complain and they said that a partial refund was all I could expect. Don't buy this bag!

    Read More
    whatever69 December 12, 2013
  • this bag is so nice l love it not to big and not t
    Verified Purchase

    THERE IS NOTHI.G BETTER NOT TO BIG AND NOT TO SMALL JUST RIGHT FOR ME MIGHT NEED TO GET ANOTHER COLOR.

    Read More
    spicy1952 June 12, 2013
  • Cosmo Italian Leather Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I was disapoointed when I received the bag. It looks like a clutch.

    Read More
    khadydiaw April 16, 2013
  • One great purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked in every higher end store where I live. Noone had exactly what I wanted. So I went to Overstock.com and found some very nice purses--not too big--not too small. I finally picked this one and was so happy when it arrived as the quality was exceptional and it had great features. My friends have all raved about it because as they noted, you can use that with anything!!

    Read More
    conjon43 January 8, 2013
  • Abbyson Italian Leather Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this bag was top quality. Leather beautiful, the only problem I had was the bag was too small and I had to return it. Had it been larger it would have been perfect. However as always Overstock.com is the greatest and took the bag back without any questions. I love Overstock.com

    Read More
    gggwhite April 19, 2012
  • Leather handbags
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse, so much, I bought it in light ble leather for spring, and also a dark tan color. Wonderful quality, and beautiful workmanship. Love, love, love.

    Read More
    southern6 February 29, 2012
  • Abbyson Italian Leather Handbag-Red
    Verified Purchase

    this was a "must have" for me! love it! I really like that it is a little unique so it does not look like everyone else's purse.

    Read More
    deedeew1 November 30, 2011
  • Classy Great Detail Beautiful Leather
    Verified Purchase

    This small Italian leather handbag is the perfect size to go out with! It is elegant, well made with detailed top stitchng, lots of room inside, heavy weight rolled leather handle and arrived in a fabric bag as all quality bags do. Perfect gift for the gal who has many purses!

    Read More
    wyoming58 September 23, 2011
  • butter leather
    Verified Purchase

    small but can fit quite a bit in 3 compartments, soft leather, very stylish, good buy

    Read More
    brynr September 3, 2011
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is the size of a clutch and for the price, def not WORTH it!

    Read More
    kayb01 July 12, 2011
  • badmood
    Verified Purchase

    No where on my order did it advise me that this item could not be returned - it's way too small.

    Read More
    badorder February 10, 2010
  • A beautiful article
    Verified Purchase

    The Abbyson Light Blue Italian Leather Handbag is beautiful. It is an experience in luxury. The leather is like butter. The color is rich. I love accessories so I change out often. I found it hard to switch this accessory out.

    Read More
    nileriver February 3, 2010
Sponsored Links