Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A2 by Aerosoles Women's 'Wip Current' Tan Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • HATTIE
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great on line but not comfortable, shoe was heavy

    Read More
    Hattie May 31, 2016
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    were as described and are so comfortable! would order again when on sale!

    Read More
    Susan B. February 27, 2016
  • Instep a little tight
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very short, square foot, usually a size 5.5. I also have a very high instep, so this shoe is tight even though it has elastic across the instep. Because I can't get my foot all the way into the sandal, I have extra length at the toe. However, the sole is very soft and comfortable, perfect for me post-back surgery.

    Read More
    notrich100 September 13, 2012
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with the color, size and shipping time. Last time the colors were off so I returned them. This time they were perfect. Please have some more colors for next year. Orange would be great!

    Read More
    iwantgod856 August 25, 2012
  • Not worth buying.
    Verified Purchase

    The width was small causing the one strap to hit right at my small toe. I also found them impossible to walk in as I could not keep them from sliding off.

    Read More
    kturtlew August 24, 2012
  • These shoes are like walking on air very comfortab
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these shoes they are like walking on a cloud I need the cushion for my feet as I have toe problems and the ball of my foot . Athe straps on the shoe is sturdy not falling on your feet or fill like a stiff board. The soles have ridges in them to grip when it is wet, in Southern Calif it hardly is but I am from the East and they will grip when it is sloppy.

    Read More
    fitzzy1942 August 14, 2012
  • Returned Item
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these sandles because they were too wide. I ordered the size I usually wear but when I tried to walk in them I walked out of them. They were extremely wide.

    Read More
    mlou73 July 4, 2012
  • lovely to look at
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the picture and description of these shoes. I know that aerosoles have a good reputation as being comfortable. Unfortunately I had to return them because they were too wide for my foot.

    Read More
    pushover2 June 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1stangel February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links