Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A2 by Aerosoles Women's 'Adrenaline' Black Loafers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I've had these for over a year....
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. True to size. Comfortable. Many compliments. I got these to walk my puppy. (I call all dogs puppies) Great walking shoe. Especially for all the in-between weather. And they go well with a dressier slack. Would be nice to have other colors!! I'm looking for a good walking shoe for the summer. This is a good buy.

    Read More
    gemini45 April 23, 2015
  • comfortable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are comfortable.....love, love, them! You will not regret it!!!

    Read More
    purposek February 21, 2013
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that I ordered a half size up as the shoes were a bit snug at first. Even though they are not leather, they did stretch to accommodate my bunion. I ordered this shoe in brown as well and wear one pair or the other almost every day to work!

    Read More
    mcb0913 January 21, 2013
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are soft,and it's like walking on air. You still have good support.

    Read More
    diamin January 17, 2013
  • Love the quality of the shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and quality of these shoes. The soles of the shoe are excellent to wear in any weather..I needed a wide size because I am flatfooted. So I gave them to my grand daughter and she loves them.

    Read More
    4dogs2people January 8, 2013
  • Comfortable shoe, nice detail.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable sporty shoe with nice stitching detail. Only wish it was real leather.

    Read More
    keelian January 7, 2013
  • Aerosoles Women's Black Loafers
    Verified Purchase

    My wife found these shoes to be so comfortable she ordered same shoe in two more colors.

    Read More
    mw51 January 1, 2013
  • Comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes for my seventy year old mom, and it REALLY looks great on her... It's stylish but most of all comfortable. She really loves them!

    Read More
    apbcooper December 27, 2012
  • Comfortably cute

    Received these as a Christmas gift & they feel wonderful. Excelent support, extra heel cushion & the size is exact. One of the best Christmas gifts I've gotten this Christmas.

    Read More
    neicey122 December 26, 2012
  • Loafer well made,like it veary much,but to narrow
    Verified Purchase

    like the loafer.but was to nerrow for my feet.instep is to hight don,t think another size would may a defferent,,

    Read More
    aerosoles December 10, 2012
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Although not the most fashionable shoe, they are super comfy and look good with jeans. I find I try to fit my outfits around wearing these shoes. It's like wearing slippers.

    Read More
    ruben2010 December 2, 2012
  • Good solid lofer
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a hard time finding crossover shoes. These shoes do the job and can be worn with a skirt, shorts, jeans, and slacks. They are very confortable. The only issue I have is because I have wide feet and my toes are stretching the shoe a bit and will probably wear the shoe quicker. Overall a good shoe.

    Read More
    kiml1 November 25, 2012
  • These shoes were a perfec fit for me...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of these in brown at my local store, paying much more that the price offered on Over Stock.com. When I saw them on Overstock i went and ordered 2 more pair in different colors. They are so comfortable and for a loafer have quite a bit of support. I am 68 yrs old, with bad knees , and have a hard time tying a shoe. so these are perfect.

    Read More
    joanie44 November 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shelliessmile74 November 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dmyraquintana October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links