Today $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 60-inch Carnelian Endless Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made& fake carnelian
    Verified Purchase

    I wear as necklace and waist belt, nice color

    Read More
    LS W. August 2, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look carnelian to me . . . and even if it is, I'm returning it --it's poorly strung and won't hang properly.

    Read More
    Judith T. November 19, 2015
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Good item, returned it though because not the color I was looking for

    Read More
    sunshineray April 18, 2015
  • Pretty but OBVIOUSLY fake carnelian
    Verified Purchase

    If all you want out of this product is a red beaded necklace, you'll be happy with your purchase! However, I bought it because I wanted a carnelian piece in my collection of unusual gemstone jewelry, and this is NOT real carnelian. It's really easy to spot the fake stuff: real carnelian is rusty-red with cloudy patches but NO stripes, while fake carnelian (dyed and heat-treated agate) has striping. I should've known that a $30 carnelian necklace of this size was too good to be true, because natural carnelian is becoming very rare. Oh well. If I had known that this was made of common-as-dirt agate I only would've paid half of the price, but I'll still be keeping it because it IS a pretty necklace and I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    tressa314 July 11, 2013
  • Fab Value
    Verified Purchase

    These beads, although not all solid in color, are of a sufficently pleasing color and size to be used with all sorts of attire. A better scale of beads would be a good idea so one could judge accurately what one was purchasing. Price great.......................Really like them

    Read More
    northhoward June 3, 2013
  • Item not as shown!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered necklace and was sent a red necklace with faceted beads, which did not match the product photo that clearly shows round smooth beads. I sent it back for an exchange, and got another necklace with faceted beads AND wasn't even red! It was mostly brownish-yellow and had a few yellowish beads! This is a huge departure from my other purchases from this company, which have all met or exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    mywo May 22, 2013
  • Lovely Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The beads on the necklace *I* received were carved: the light just plays on them. The image is of rounds beads. Lovely! Now looking for other colors in this length.

    Read More
    bibianne May 18, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful beads. it is an endless necklace with no clasp and can be worn many different ways. i love it, it is so versatile. the beads are a beautiful color and of high quality!

    Read More
    adorableliz August 17, 2012
  • Actual product color is true to images show on web
    Verified Purchase

    The color and size of the this necklace was as expected. I am very happy with this necklace, it is very easy to wear it in all the ways described and it looks great on. Great for anyone who loves wearing shades of orange.

    Read More
    andreai April 30, 2012
  • Lovely beads
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The color is lovely and the length allows me to create three stands when worn. They are an excellent buy.

    Read More
    louet March 2, 2012
  • A very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The color was more orange than I expected, but after looking closely at the picture on the website again after receiving it, the color is accurately represented. Still a beautiful necklace, with strong construction, nicely knotted in between, relatively consistent color throughout.

    Read More
    magpie1313 July 5, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Large round, individually knotted crimson colored beads look like glass, but heavier than expected. A simple, yet eye-catching piece that you can build an outfit on. Love the length and size of the beads. Might be too heavy for some. Not uncomfortable, but you certainly can't feel that you're wearing it. Now to find matching earrings...

    Read More
    quelquefois May 3, 2011
  • well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks very good on your neck. It definitely looks very high quality and is adjustable. This necklace goes well with nautical colors. I think it looks like it is much more expensive than $31. Don't hesitate to buy this one.

    Read More
    justinvt April 27, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful - well worth the price and so much more. It really stands out and you can make it so many different lengths. Don't hesitate: buy it.

    Read More
    jeanswhitney October 26, 2010