Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 52 Weekend Juniors Flannel and Camisole Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    If you like the shirt, get a size bigger than what you think you need, it ran very small. The colors are vibrant and the flannel is soft and warm

    Read More
    cookiesha August 2, 2013
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Like the shirt and camisole except that size SMALL is really tiny but the price was so low that it doesn't pay to ship it back.

    Read More
    heidibb December 21, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a small in all my tops. This shirt was so small that my 10 year old grand daughter can wear it. The colors a beautiful and the quality is good. But is just runs so very small that I would have had to get a large to fit me. Very dissappointed, but my grand daughter was happy. She loves it.

    Read More
    bbd55 December 9, 2011
  • 52 Weekend Junior's Flannel and Camisole Set
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this shirt in the mail I was disappointed. While the color was nice, the tank top was not. Nowhere in the picture onlinec ould you see that it was sparkly. It looked like a cheap tank top that one would find in the girl's department and it was too small. I promptly returned the shirt.

    Read More
    mjs718 August 9, 2011
  • skip it
    Verified Purchase

    material is not what it appears to be, it shrinks to a childs size with one washing

    Read More
    declansmom July 11, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is not flannel, just cotton. When taken from the package to try on, three of five buttons fell off. There are two odd metal loops on each side at the bottom that I did not notice in the picture. They don't look bad, as there are other metal features...(pocket zippers & buttons) just was't expecting them. I think it will look fine after I sew on and reinforce the other buttons, but even at sale/clearance price I did not order a sewng project.

    Read More
    astmomt December 29, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the combo.. I hate to iron and should have remembered this before purchasing the flannel combo. It does have a nice fit.

    Read More
    junebuggy39 December 24, 2009
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    this was just as it said. Perfect for my 17 year old neice. Runs a little small. great for price and quality

    Read More
    fitness4u November 25, 2009
  • THE SHIRT
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS NOT VERY HAPPY WITH THE SLEEVES FIT. IT'S SUPPOSE TO BE A LARGE AND IF I WERE ACTUALLY LARGE I COULD NOT PUT MY ARMS IN THE SLEEVES. I LOVE THE CAMI AND THE COLORS.

    Read More
    r05161956 October 30, 2009
  • Runs large
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a small and had to order this in a large for it to fit right. Once I got the right fit I really enjoy it. Looks cute.

    Read More
    jnetd September 20, 2009
  • cowboy shirt & cami
    Verified Purchase

    the shirt is very cute. also the cami that went under it was, as well. the only problem was that the sizing was off. i ordered a large just to make sure it would be big enough. unfortunately, it was actually a small. and, i bought two! the good news is that i gave them both as gifts, to my tiny friends, and they loved them! also, the price was great.

    Read More
    steiny1 September 9, 2009
  • Juniors Petite
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this item I was a bit unsure because of all the reviews saying "too small." To those reviews, I say READ THE DESCRIPTION! The name of the product even says "Jr. Petite Fit." I am a petite Junior, and I got a small, and honestly, it fits me fine. Usually I have o buy XS stuff in the Jr. department, but this shirt in a small fits me perfectly. Only disappointment is with the Camisole. Its a little short and the style is very 90's, it reminds me of Mary-Kate and Ashley from when they were tweens.

    Read More
    molbink August 30, 2009
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. Too tight in the arms and across the bust. Doesn't seem to run true to size. She normally wears medium, bought large, still too tight.

    Read More
    kaitlynrah August 17, 2008
  • flannel shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt looks great but the camisole has a tendency to ride up

    Read More
    dawnic May 31, 2008
  • definally to buy
    Verified Purchase

    it fits me just well. and it looks refreshing. if u buy it, review the size chart first. i bought a small one, fits me very well.

    Read More
    ceceliazhen April 21, 2008
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This set fits well and didn't bleed or shrink when I washed it.

    Read More
    kmarsha March 30, 2008
  • Camisole set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is nice looking. The fit was actually a little tight for a medium.

    Read More
    meeyre March 8, 2008
  • Cute Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the turquoise set in small and it fits perfectly! It is really a petite junior size, so make sure you get the right size. I like the color, although it does look western-esque-- plus it looks really nice unbuttoned! It's a great buy for a two-piece set!

    Read More
    OstkUser1369900 February 24, 2008
  • Petite Fit Flannel Shirt and Camisole Set
    Verified Purchase

    I feel so pretty in this outfit! It truly is a gem...but be aware that it does run small. As all PETITE FIT clothes do, I didn't "see" the Petite Fit until after I purchased it, but luckily I saw other reviews that said the items run on the small side. I ordered the largest size (I usually take a small or medium) and it fits, but hopefully I don't grow anymore vertically LOL. It still is a very nice shirt; the lacy part of the camisole can be a little prickly so if you are sensitive to such things, be aware. But it is very pretty and I still love it.

    Read More
    chrball35 February 11, 2008
  • Order Up
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the color and style of the shirt and cami. If this was a woman's size then it is way too small. I gave it to my daughter rather than send it back. I ordered a large which normally I wear a medium. She is a junior and normally wears a small sometimes medium.

    Read More
    cowgirlshopper January 14, 2008