Sale Starts at: $19.88

Save $55.12 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Women's Long Sleeve Crew Neck Tunic Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality overpriced!
    Verified Purchase

    nice design but quality of fabric is not good showing fuzziness after only a couple of hours wear.. not even washed yet.. very high price for what you get.

    Read More
    femecentric March 20, 2012
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This fabric is ULTRA thin - very cute shirt and great bold color - but virtually see through material. I bought the wine color too which you would think would be dark enough.

    Read More
    winey04 November 9, 2012
  • Not What Was Expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little ill-fitting, and not as substantial as it appears in the pics. It will be fine for wear around my home.

    Read More
    seasprite23 July 10, 2011
  • Very Thin-Not Flattering
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this top to wear with jeans and a statement necklace. I was very excited when I ordered it because the quality looked great and it looked thick and flowy and that was what I was looking for. This top is VERY thin and not flattering at all. You can see straight through it, I ordered the charcoal color so you would think that it would be dark. It wasn't at all. It looked very cheap and you could see every roll, every curve, and it bunches really bad. I would not recommend ordering this shirt. I sent it back as soon as I tried it on. The picture is VERY deceiving. I was Very disappointed :(

    Read More
    kpinoke82 January 4, 2013
  • a favorite shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This had become a favorite "go to " top. It doesn not cling, rather it gracefully skims the body and almost floats with you. Fits great, the length is wonderful and the cut & style is very flattering.

    Read More
    miamauler June 4, 2013
  • Very Comfy but SHEER!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this to work without realizing how sheer the fabric was. It was so comfy & cute, the picture does not clearly portray this. Thank goodness I wore a sweater over it that day. Just be aware. . . it's not as opaque as the pic shows. The fabric, fit and color are wonderful though. It's a definite keeper but not for the office.

    Read More
    goodnitesaigon March 19, 2013
  • A Bit Sheer But Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tops, but do have to wear either a camisole underneath them or something over them, because they are rather see-through in the chest area (where my cleavage is, you can see the outline of my bra.) I have washed both the brown and the rust colored tops in the washer and dried them in the dryer and they wash and dry well. They are incredibly comfortable and I love the shape, the length, the fact that the neckline is not too scooped (so I can wear them to work), and the feel of the fabric. My only regret is that I wish the fabric wasn't quite so sheer.

    Read More
    shigli February 28, 2013
  • Flimsy, unsubstantial material
    Verified Purchase

    The material of this top is more like that used for thin, lightweight thermal underwear. Not something you can wear to the office. Doesn't leave anything to the imagination.

    Read More
    mhrlr September 19, 2012
  • Flattering top.
    Verified Purchase

    This style hides a multitude of figure flaws. I really like the shape. It's hard to find tops for my short dumpy figure but this really is flattering.

    Read More
    leore September 13, 2012
  • Love This Top
    Verified Purchase

    These top's are fantastic !! I bought two in different colors. I wear them with jean's. Very stylish !! They are soft and look so awesome !! They hang perfectly. I absolutely Love them !!! I recommend anyone to buy them ! I promise you will Love them as much as I do !!

    Read More
    susietx March 14, 2012
  • flowing shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, looks good with slacks, capris and shorts. Can even wear tshirt/turtleneck under for different look. Highly recommend

    Read More
    trione July 28, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top!! Very soft fabric...not too thin but lightweight. I'll get lots of wear from it....nighttime during summer and daytime during fall/spring. (Texas)

    Read More
    southeasttexascustomer June 30, 2012
  • Very cheap Tunic.
    Verified Purchase

    This tunic is literally see-though. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    trudyutah May 18, 2012
  • tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Ireally love these tops I will probably buy a few more before too long they are extreamly comfortable I really love them.

    Read More
    d1viatea4 June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful tunic top!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tunic top and wore it for special but casual occasions. Glad to have it in my closet!!

    Read More
    lauren44 June 23, 2013
  • I love this top and will order more
    Verified Purchase

    This top is one that I want in my wardrobe. It fits great and is very flattering. I would love to have it in several colors.

    Read More
    fginkeeper May 30, 2013
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very cute top for jeans or to dress up over nice slacks; fits well and feels good on skin

    Read More
    novababe May 14, 2013
  • nice but bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I would say the 2x was a 22 or larger. Nice shirts, but pretty large.

    Read More
    leeniej March 8, 2013
  • I like this tunic because it is light and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the color of this tunic. I've already worn this top a dozen times. It has been washed in the washing machine and the color remained the same. The wrinkles were easily removed by my steamer.

    Read More
    suzq1155 March 6, 2013
  • Quality isn't good
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with my purchase, the quality of the tunic tops feels so cheaply made.

    Read More
    patzy5757 November 20, 2012
Sponsored Links