Sale Starts at: $19.88

Save $55.12 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Women's Long Sleeve Crew Neck Tunic Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the buy
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is not strong and doesn't hold its shape. Would not recommend except for the color

    Read More
    longislander172 May 30, 2017
  • women's top
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter and she loved it. Very nice fit. Pretty color.

    Read More
    Brenda W. April 18, 2017
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This fabric is quite thin and clings. The color is great. The neckline is too low for me so I have to wear a cami under it. It is not the perfect top for me.

    Read More
    lindas1957 February 20, 2017
  • beautiful,and just great!
    Verified Purchase

    a great value. a great dress, a beautiful collection to your wardrobe, easy to care for, and you feel so comfortable wearing it!!

    Read More
    Erika C. February 17, 2017
  • Disappointing...
    Verified Purchase

    Blouse is a pretty color, but very clingy. Shows every lump and bump.

    Read More
    Bernice R. January 16, 2017
  • Perfect and great color
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is perfect and washes easily and dries fast. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    12151947 January 10, 2017
  • THIN MATERIAL!
    Verified Purchase

    I DON'T LIKE THE FIT! YOU CAN SEE THREW THE T SHIRT

    Read More
    Sandra R. December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift ~ small is slightly larger than I expected, but she still loved it. Easy care ~ came all wrinkled but I hung it up & all the wrinkles just disappeared!

    Read More
    pattyannesc September 22, 2016
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't mind the thin fabric because I always wear a camisole underneath. I ordered this in the purple and the black. I have ordered 24/7 tops before in the same size, but neither of these fit. They were tight everywhere that mattered-- in the chest, the arms and the back. They cling tightly to the body and show every bump or bulge. Additionally, because the tunics are tight, they aren't flattering to the arms. I had to go to the expense of shipping these back. I just cannot recommend these. I considered ordering them in a larger size, but who wants to wear a 1x or 2x when they are accustomed to wearing an XL? The larger size might then be too large and I would have to bear the expense of shipping them back yet again.

    Read More
    Debra G. September 16, 2016
  • Yasuyo y
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and comfortable

    Read More
    Yasuyo Y. August 31, 2016
  • DD
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly-love it! Also love the color.

    Read More
    Debbie D. July 21, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This ended up being a gift to my daughter. She liked it.

    Read More
    Lilygirl May 23, 2016
  • Lizzi
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the fit and feel of the top, the color of the top was off. On the site it was much deeper shade than the actual color, which is why I gave this 4 stars.

    Read More
    Sugie B. May 20, 2016
  • pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a 2x because they were out of a 3x. Love the color. Comfortable to wear. Wish it was a little longer.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. May 5, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Would buy again!

    Read More
    fosterjasper April 29, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I can't recommend this top for women my size (obese). It does not 'hide' the fat.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. April 26, 2016
  • very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and stylish top ..very comfortable and looks good on.I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly.(That is my normal top size because I have broad shoulders

    Read More
    Diane H. March 31, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    they like as far as I know

    Read More
    cakedesigner54 March 14, 2016
  • Not really true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the size I usually wear, and double checked with the chart on the website. This is too tight around the bust as well as the waist. I need to lose a little weight before it looks like it is pictured being worn.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 14, 2016
  • Snug Sleeves

    Sleeves too snug on arms.

    Read More
    Phyllis S. March 9, 2016
Sponsored Links