Sale Starts at $23.99

Save $6.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Women's Long Sleeve Crew Neck Tunic Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 24.7 comfort womens Long sleeve crew Tunic Top
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this shirt. Very comfortable and hides the old women flaws (I am 53). I just really don't like the material used around the neck. I think it makes the shirt look a little cheap. I wish the material used for the shirt was around the neck also. That little elastic band almost made me send them back.

    Read More
    ricey19152 February 18, 2013
  • Love this brand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tunic tops in the past six months. One was sleeveless and I wore it over the Summer and the other has long sleeves and I've worn it a lot recently. This 24/7 brand fits me well and seems true to size. The material is mostly Rayon with a little spandex and is very comfortable. It does need to be ironed before you wear it but then stays very unwrinkled while on you, whether sitting with your seat belt on or hanging out having dinner. The shirts always look nice and can be worn with leggings (my favorite) and not show too much because of their length. I like them so much I asked my husband to get me another long sleeve one in another color for Christmas.

    Read More
    natnya November 18, 2015
  • Elderflower
    Verified Purchase

    I buy these regularly (I also buy the 3/4 sleeve version but these are my favorites). They are simply wonderful. These tunics are very comfortable and quite flattering to an imperfect figure. They can easily be dressed up or down. They are made of thin material that is soft and cool. I have only found white to be too sheer to wear without a jacket or camisole—all the other colors look modest with a nude or black bra. The sleeves can pushed up in warmer weather leaving the upper arm covered without being too hot (as we ladies of a certain age often prefer), and they make a pretty layer when it is cold. They are a great choice for travel as they take up little suitcase space and wrinkles quickly fall out of them when they are put on a hanger or worn. The length is perfect, and they flow a little when I move which makes me feel graceful. Several of these colors are staples of my wardrobe—please don't discontinue any of them—but I would like to request some additional choices, especially a deep indigo or royal blue.

    Read More
    Lucy December 23, 2015
  • Versatile Top
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top. I'm 5'2" and frequently have to shorten sleeves or find that the shoulders are too big. This top was perfectly proportioned for me. It fits closely on the upper half but the stretchy fabric gives plenty of breathing room. I tend to go for a-line shaped tops to wear with leggings and straight jeans, and the design of the bottom of the shirt forms a kind of loose-fitting skirt around my hips. I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know if it will hold up to wear and tear but it I also llike that this can be machine washed. I willl definitely look into other items made by 24/7.

    Read More
    freespiritedmom November 30, 2012
  • poor quality overpriced!
    Verified Purchase

    nice design but quality of fabric is not good showing fuzziness after only a couple of hours wear.. not even washed yet.. very high price for what you get.

    Read More
    femecentric March 20, 2012
  • comfort women's long sleeve crew neck tunic
    Verified Purchase

    the flowing lines and long sleeves make me feel pretty and slim. When I'm cold, I slip on a flowing classy sweater. The basic colors are just right for pretty jewelry or a scarf. Love this so much I bought four of them; some short or medium sleeves and of course, different colors. The fabric looks silky but is washable

    Read More
    jenckesn July 28, 2014
  • comfy top
    Verified Purchase

    This is comfortable top for casual wear- not too dressy relaxed fit.

    Read More
    jweb67 December 28, 2013
  • Cute and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for long sleeved longer style tops for wearing over leggings or jeans. This was the perfect choice. Looks good under a cardigan also.

    Read More
    joannewyork January 17, 2013
  • Lov this Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped as promised within the time allotted, this shirt fits to size and is available in several colors witch is great this allows for more amazing looks, especially with jeans and a pair of snickers or a pair leggings looks beautiful either way

    Read More
    Dina C. March 5, 2018
  • Nice Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt is casual and very comfortable. I like it.

    Read More
    emeraldlilly June 4, 2012
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This fabric is ULTRA thin - very cute shirt and great bold color - but virtually see through material. I bought the wine color too which you would think would be dark enough.

    Read More
    winey04 November 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    The top was okay. The crew neck could have fit a little higher

    Read More
    vickie February 19, 2018
  • Very Thin-Not Flattering
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this top to wear with jeans and a statement necklace. I was very excited when I ordered it because the quality looked great and it looked thick and flowy and that was what I was looking for. This top is VERY thin and not flattering at all. You can see straight through it, I ordered the charcoal color so you would think that it would be dark. It wasn't at all. It looked very cheap and you could see every roll, every curve, and it bunches really bad. I would not recommend ordering this shirt. I sent it back as soon as I tried it on. The picture is VERY deceiving. I was Very disappointed :(

    Read More
    kpinoke82 January 4, 2013
  • I love this top!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant after reading some of the reviews about the thinness of the top. It is thin, but not see through thin. Of course I got black, can't speak for the lighter colors. And I haven't washed it yet as I've only had it a short time. It fits perfectly! I can't count the number of times I've ordered a similar blouse and the arm were too tight or it had a baggy shape, or something! I'm 5.6" and weigh 110 and the medium was perfect. A small might have worked, but I just can't stand constricting clothes, so it's great. Speaking of constricting, a man must have invented the bra. I don't have a lot to constrict, but talk about uncomfortable. When I get home, it's the first thing to go, after shoes...sometimes before! Back to the blouse, I'm here to order another. Love the 5% back and the free shipping and NO taxes. Best $** spent in a long time. And I've seen deals off the yearly charge also. Do yourself a favor; good buy. And the shipping was almost as fast as from you know where.

    Read More
    bluejen September 10, 2014
  • I got this in 3 colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the long length, flowing design. It is a bit thin, but I always wear a camp, so no problem. Can dress this up or down. Love it!

    Read More
    elbh December 23, 2014
  • Great fit and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit and look of this item. It is easy to care for and always is flattering.

    Read More
    beemaree December 27, 2015
  • great tunic top
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blouse however they don't have other colors available

    Read More
    vickibobila August 7, 2012
  • Very Nice Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this tunic. I have not worn it yet because it's too hot but am saving it for the fall and cooler weather. The fabric is very nice and I expect it to wash and dry well. I love the drape of the fabric and empire waist. It's very flattering, comfortable and feminine. The length is perfect so that it doesn't look like a short dress, and it is flattering to the leg line yet it feels comfortably modest. I like the scoop neck design because it goes great with a nice scarf or necklace and/or earrings when you want to dress it up a bit.

    Read More
    jude1980 August 8, 2012
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I found this crew neck tunic to be too casual for work and that was my intent on why I purchased it. For a younger crowd this might work but I would have preferred it to flow just a bit easier for me. I wear it because I didn't have all the paperwork to return it so I just settled on it being not one of my better purchases.

    Read More
    diamondv3 March 26, 2013
  • 24/7 Comfort Long Sleeve Crew Neck Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Fair quality. Wash and wear very nicely. Probably won't last for too long, but these shirts are comfortable.

    Read More
    sugarland1 December 6, 2013