Sale: $22.09

MSRP: $66.00

Save $43.91 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Wide Dolman-sleeve Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made, lots if hanging strings, seams pulled out, fit horrible and sloppy looking, very wrinkled...I really wanted to keep this, was very sad it was poor quality. Had to return them.

    Read More
    Shelda S. June 17, 2017
  • NICE ADDITION TO SUMMER WARDROBE
    Verified Purchase

    SILKY, SMOOTH TOP...COMFORTABLE....WEAR OFF ONE SHOULDER.....FITS TRUE TO SIZE....

    Read More
    fillynphila June 16, 2017
  • Mama Hen
    Verified Purchase

    This top is very comfortable, however, it runs big. I ordered a medium and should have ordered a small. I wear it with a mock turtleneck and it's a perfect fit. Would definitely buy another one but a smaller size.

    Read More
    trisha November 8, 2016
  • Back to the 80's
    Verified Purchase

    If you like to show your mid-drift then this is the cutest shirt ever.. If you are my age, passing on the showing of the tummy! Very short cut.. I had to return :-(

    Read More
    Misty S. September 26, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, true to size, very comfortable. I've washed it once already and it retained its shape...seems like this garment will last through many washings

    Read More
    Lee C. September 7, 2016
  • Admin
    Verified Purchase

    Love this top - so comfortable - fabric is so soft

    Read More
    Dora D. August 25, 2016
  • Good for yoga
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an extra small and it is still too big! I am a size 6

    Read More
    azchick1 July 29, 2016
  • 24/7 Comfort apparel dolman sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Nice s/s white billowy top

    Read More
    tenley9 June 22, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit looks good and I feel good in it. Usually ordering online is difficult but this makes it worth while.

    Read More
    OstkUser150239 May 3, 2016
  • 24/7 wide dolman sleeve top
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt just hangs on you. Not flattering. Would return but already washed and dried in the dryer in hope that it would help, it didn't

    Read More
    Kathleen R. April 14, 2016
  • Petite woman
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt had no shape to it at all and the material wasn't "flowy" it was flimsy. I immediately threw it away.

    Read More
    Karen R. October 9, 2015
  • Cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost of this top I didn't expect such a bad fabric. It pilled up on the first wash. Unfortunately this will end up in the garbage after a few washes. I do NOT recommend!

    Read More
    Candy C. September 11, 2015
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material and drape. Great with maxi skirts:))

    Read More
    Lester S. July 21, 2015
  • Way too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Don't plan on wearing this solo. It was more like a pajama top. Disappointed.

    Read More
    beckcain June 22, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very comfortable, may order more colors

    Read More
    roberta May 21, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I should have returned it for a smaller size, my bad. Soft & comfortable.

    Read More
    Barefoot on the Beach April 21, 2015
  • Florida bound
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much when I got it that I immediately ordered it in another color. Nice and drapy without being too large looking. Wish it came in some bright colors. Will be able to wear with anything!

    Read More
    Christie P. March 31, 2015
  • Comfortable but high maintenance..
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape and style of this top, but it must be ironed after drying. It is lightweight and perfect for warm and casual days.

    Read More
    linsc December 29, 2014
  • Perfect for long skirts, jeans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this top to balance out a long slim skirt for summer. I wanted something short but not sleeveless, very casual but still still put-together, and this top was it. It has a certain style that you have to think about if this is what you're looking for, and by this, I mean I'm surprised at how many people don't seem to read the information that is supplied by the garment maker. This top is very wide but very drapey... it's short which makes a perfect piece to wear with slim jeans or a slim maxi-skirt. I think it looks best on a taller person with a slim, long-leg build, small-b*tt. Then it's sexy but not sloppy. On a heavier person, no. If you have a flat stomach, this will show it off.

    Read More
    beezegeezerlover July 24, 2014
  • Love this shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this shirt in white, and I wear it often. As other reviewers stated, the white shirt is rather see-through, so it does require a camisole or tank top underneath. I really like the cut of this shirt, as it is roomy but not too long, and it looks great with jeans. Many roomier tops end up looking like tents, so I like that this top is somewhat cropped in the front. The fabric is also really nice- very soft and has a bit of "give" to it because of the spandex content. It launders quite well and is great for travelling (easily packed, and no wrinkles!). I recently placed an order for two more of these tops in other colors, since I like the top so much.

    Read More
    whatthefarm July 5, 2014
Sponsored Links