Sale Starts at: $32.29

Save $57.71 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Solid Sleeveless Tank Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stop, Don't Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    Dreadful fabric - it comes packaged in a 7" x 7" plastic envelope, if that gives you some idea of what you'll be getting. Of course I made the mistake of opening it to try it on, and now I can't return it. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    shiplesp June 16, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great dress I wish they had more colors in my size

    Read More
    Cathy D. May 17, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit, great lightweight material. How I wish I had ordered more colors.

    Read More
    winsome c. April 24, 2017
  • Nice little dress
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wear - looks good - dress up or down

    Read More
    lindanlakeland April 19, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is heavy and does not flatter the wearer. It's going back,

    Read More
    Marcia A. April 13, 2017
  • Nice purple color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice dress, color is purple and very pretty. Very loose and flowing I have breathing issues so not comfortable with tight confining clothing. Really like this.

    Read More
    Marcia R. March 16, 2017
  • Fun Spring/Summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, material is extremely soft. A great dress for all occasions!

    Read More
    Lori M. March 3, 2017
  • 24/7 Comfort says it all!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this dress. I purchased it in 2 colors, both are wonderful. The fabric is soft and silky, washes very well, does not snag, and is comfortable to wear. It fits very nicely and is flattering to a pear figure.

    Read More
    Judy B. January 27, 2017
  • Completely see-through
    Verified Purchase

    You have to wear this at the beach or with a slip or other clothes underneath. Not as pictured.

    Read More
    Katherine G. September 13, 2016
  • Comfortable fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress and the way it flows

    Read More
    cassy1020 September 10, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    sexy dress that fits to the tee. very flirtatious outfit

    Read More
    dogg14 September 6, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, comfortable, easy-peasy! Throw on with a little summer cardigan and perhaps a belt and I'm good-to-go. Dress up or down. It works!

    Read More
    bethmccoy August 19, 2016
  • It was a huge success
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress to my best friends weding and everyone love it and I looked hot in it. I was a great fit, comfortable and great material.

    Read More
    marisol12 August 8, 2016
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    this dress fits my wife very nicely and she loves it

    Read More
    nyhus01 August 2, 2016
  • C.B.1965
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is a VERY THIN material and appears cheaply made. It's very pretty though. Just make sure you wear a slip!

    Read More
    Cheryl B. July 23, 2016
  • Dress to impress
    Verified Purchase

    classic dresses never go out of style, dress em' up and dress em' down...

    Read More
    stix July 18, 2016
  • black sleeveless tank dress (24/7 Comfort Apparel)
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable dress with a good fit. It is a bit sheer (see-through), but I'm very pleased with the look and the quality overall.

    Read More
    misstinywho July 12, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wasn't crazy about this dress, but it looked okay to me. The material was rather thin, however.

    Read More
    dogluvr1938 June 25, 2016
  • Great fit and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great find. I'm able to add a light weight bolero jacket and go from the office to dinner and still be stylish. Thanks

    Read More
    Karen S. June 22, 2016
  • Mrs Rita R******
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, great look. Would advise ordering one size larger as dress is very slinky and sexy.

    Read More
    Rita K R June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links