Sale Starts at: $30.17

Save $6.82 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Solid Knee-length Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fit perfectly and makes you look and feel sexy.

    Read More
    CARMEN C. May 13, 2017
  • cheap quality for expensive price
    Verified Purchase

    See-through, pilled very quickly.

    Read More
    abigailnyc April 22, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Dress fit tighter than I wanted

    Read More
    ginadr1 April 12, 2017
  • pretty but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I could not keep this dress as the style was pretty but not on me

    Read More
    azinnel April 8, 2017
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric is flimsy and the dress not all that well made

    Read More
    ruthgabriel February 8, 2017
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but material is too thin for me

    Read More
    Glenda E. January 26, 2017
  • Easy going
    Verified Purchase

    perfect weight and fabric for travel.

    Read More
    Wendy R. November 16, 2016
  • Thin material
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this hoping to use if for a photo shoot however, the material was so thin I could see the color of bra I was wearing. I ended up sending it back.

    Read More
    Heidi N. September 19, 2016
  • Also completely see-through
    Verified Purchase

    You have to wear this at the beach or with a slip or other clothes underneath. Not as pictured.

    Read More
    Katherine G. September 13, 2016
  • Nice Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great material. Light and comfortable. Nice addition to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    Kathleen O. August 14, 2016
  • Dr. Jenn
    Verified Purchase

    The dtess was so much larger. The pictute made it look form fitting. I ordered a small, it fit like a large..even as a comfortable dress it was so hige it did not stay on my shoulders.

    Read More
    doctorjenn August 6, 2016
  • TOO THIN
    Verified Purchase

    The material of this dress is entirely to thin for the amount of money they are asking. I've sent it back and will not reorder.

    Read More
    anjee245 August 4, 2016
  • Apparel Womens Solid kneen-length Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress it's very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser80853 August 2, 2016
  • C.B.1965
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is VERY THIN material and appears cheaply made. The color is very pretty and you need to wear a slip

    Read More
    Cheryl B. July 23, 2016
  • Cool.
    Verified Purchase

    Superfast delivery. Very nice.

    Read More
    Mary McGreal July 9, 2016
  • Cute little dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. Very comfortable material.

    Read More
    Debra M. July 1, 2016
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dress..it flows nicely and feels good on!! The leggings fit great as well..very comfortable!

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 21, 2016
  • Light weight summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style...good fit...only wish it was heavier fabric

    Read More
    oregoncycler June 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    A must have in any closet. The material is a little more sheer than I expected, but nothing a slip wouldn't fix. Fit is very flattering.

    Read More
    Lora M. June 11, 2016
  • Great style!
    Verified Purchase

    The material is super thin, and my dress was uneven: the left hem was longer. :(

    Read More
    Louise W. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links