Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $25.92

Save $4.57 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Sleeveless Tunic Tank

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected at a good price.

    Read More
    christinastew July 13, 2017
  • Sle
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted just a simple white, comfy shirt for summer. Received it days ahead of the scheduled delivery date. I previously ordered this in black & discovered my regular sz L didn't apply to this style. XL fits perfectly 5'7", 150, 36DD. Super cute, light weight & easy care instructions.

    Read More
    Sle n FL March 16, 2017
  • Love 24/7
    Verified Purchase

    They just cannot go wrong!!! Everything they make someone in the family has to have!!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. January 4, 2017
  • odie4chewy
    Verified Purchase

    comfy.....................................

    Read More
    odie4chewy January 1, 2017
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and clingy - size up !

    Read More
    cocoasmom October 26, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Great fitting, very flattering!

    Read More
    rainestorme September 11, 2016
  • Sizing not consistent
    Verified Purchase

    The top is really cute. I got it for a good price. I've ordered from this company before so I ordered the same size as before. The fit was completely different from the tops I purchased before. Gave it to a friend as a gift.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. September 6, 2016
  • Kathy B.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top. It is very comfortable and you can dress it up or down. I have washed it several times and the fabric washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Kathy B. August 5, 2016
  • A lot of use
    Verified Purchase

    Beach cover, over jeans, etc, this is a very cool and comfortable tank to wear. I wear between a large and medium top, and the large fit very nicely...not too tight and not too loose.

    Read More
    pupsrule July 27, 2016
  • teri coren
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, hides many flaws

    Read More
    teri c. June 9, 2016
  • Fits like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and washed well. The fabric is A little thin and white is fairly transparent.

    Read More
    Mary Jayne H. April 17, 2016
  • Top runs big
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a small ...this is big on me. Should order a size smaller than you actually are. Material stretches so it fits my chest well (34D) but is huge and very long below breast area.

    Read More
    DEANNA B. April 12, 2016
  • Beth S
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light airy top, very breezy!

    Read More
    Beth S. March 9, 2016
  • 24/7 Apparel
    Verified Purchase

    ALL of 24/7 Apparel has been fantastic!!! I think I have bought every design & Color in what is offered. I have never been disappointed with any of the items even after washing!! They can be dressed up or just casual- I like everything about them, color, length, style, fit!!

    Read More
    Marla January 25, 2016
  • Great for Working Out
    Verified Purchase

    Good length, good fabric. Fits perfectly. I would by again.

    Read More
    Lauren S. January 18, 2016
  • ME
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the description said. Comfy cozy cute. Perfect for us 50 something women wit a few extra pounds.

    Read More
    Colleen B. November 19, 2015
  • Nice Top!
    Verified Purchase

    These run a little small across the chest and would recommend going a size up. Otherwise, A very nice and attractive top.

    Read More
    cahunter1 November 14, 2015
  • Disappointed and returned
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt was very disappointing. The cloth was extremely thin and the neck hung down on me.

    Read More
    sawfowler October 29, 2015
  • Nice top
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute top. It is form fitting fabric, so not as forgiving as this style usually is, but still very nice. Washes well.

    Read More
    dgailjones September 7, 2015
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black in M a year ago, it's wonderful. Holding up very well. I purchased the blue in M this summer, it's not as nice a fabric quality, but fits the same. It is a fairly snug nice fit on top, I am a small/petite, so this may be helpful. Bra straps and bra under arms does not show!

    Read More
    Kathy S. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links