Sale $19.54

Was: $22.99

Save $3.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Racerback Tunic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Top
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my jeans or leggings

    Read More
    Frances W. July 19, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, lightweight material. I'm a massage therapist so this is EXACTLY what I need in my hot massage room while I'm sweating and working. It can be worn to the gym, for a walk. Yet to work for a job like mine because not only does it look sporty, but also looks nice and super comfy. I am getting more of them.

    Read More
    apinkdaisy January 1, 2017
  • shirt
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value. washes up great.

    Read More
    Nancy N. August 1, 2016
  • True to size
    Verified Purchase

    I'm kind of busty so I bought this in a large and it fits beautifully. Nice material and drape.

    Read More
    Tracy k. May 27, 2016
  • NICE ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two in a size larger for a roomy longer look....worked well....fabric is good quality....quite satisfied...would recommend.

    Read More
    Dana S. April 29, 2016
  • Good basic piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, hangs well. It's a good balance between light weight but not flimsy. Good length. I'd get it again.

    Read More
    SE March 22, 2016
  • mm
    Verified Purchase

    great fit - great with shorts and flip flops for a day on the beach

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 7, 2016
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Top is loose and worked great in a hot, high humidity climate. Wears and washes well.

    Read More
    Nicole M. February 23, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The material is nice but the sizing runs small in my opinion. I ordered a 1X and it felt more like a L. Interested to see what happens after it is washed; certainly will not dry it. If it had fit more appropriately, I would have purchased one in every color.

    Read More
    rmichellej January 29, 2016
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Jan T. January 23, 2016
  • Great workout shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shirt can go from work to the gym with it on !! True to size

    Read More
    cherylvan December 11, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as you see it. It is also very comfortable, and also covers the stomach very well:)!

    Read More
    D. O-A November 17, 2015
  • top
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy and love the color

    Read More
    Steve H. November 6, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because the cloth was very thin and the neck hung down much lower than shown on the website.

    Read More
    sawfowler October 29, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is pretty, and the fit is good.

    Read More
    cd032361 October 23, 2015
  • comfy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top for the gym or just hanging around in the summer. Comfortable and flattering

    Read More
    molmag1 August 20, 2015
  • Comfy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is perfect-- you can dress up or down. Fabric is soft and this is easy to wear.

    Read More
    Cheri S. June 30, 2015
  • Candace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my daughter, says it washes well. Pretty

    Read More
    Candace June 24, 2015
  • drab
    Verified Purchase

    I dislike this comforter. It looks neat and a bit stiffer in photo than in reality. It's limp and looks cheap.

    Read More
    happy shopper June 15, 2015
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Runs big, but other then that very nice. Light weight and covers your butt!!

    Read More
    Marisa E. May 26, 2015