Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Printed Long Sleeve Tunic Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blouse. I wear it mostly in winter. I fits me so nice. When I wear it, it makes me feel so pretty. The blouse hugs my curves and looks very classy.

    Read More
    jangirl3 July 24, 2017
  • Deidre
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dressy yet comfortable top <3

    Read More
    Deidre S. November 30, 2015
  • Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable. Great fit.

    Read More
    Beverly J. June 16, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable wear and can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    Retired April 29, 2015
  • cute top
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of good out of this one.

    Read More
    Carol F. April 21, 2015
  • good item
    Verified Purchase

    good item......................................................................

    Read More
    lindajeanmiles September 19, 2014
  • Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Can't complain, it is inexpensive, low maintenance. It is soft, thin so can be worn during warm weather. Great for travel because no wrinkles.

    Read More
    pander9801 June 14, 2014
  • Great top
    Verified Purchase

    This top looks great on an ample figure. It's also extremely comfortable and very soft. You can dress it up or down. Looks well with leggings or slacks. It's a very elegant in vogue look.

    Read More
    vonzi May 28, 2014
  • Oversized and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great with leggings. A medium is more like a large. Bigger than I expected. Easy care. Easy to wear.

    Read More
    deirdree May 6, 2014
  • Lovely feel and fit
    Verified Purchase

    The material is great and holds its shape well. It feels good and looks good on. The color combination lends itself to several choices to complement it with either slacks or a skirt. You can make it a casual look or it could be a dress occasion piece. I'm very glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    novababe April 25, 2014
  • omfort Apparel Printed Top
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and somewhat figure flattering for someone with tummy issues

    Read More
    lacypearl April 23, 2014
  • Excellent Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. The fit is nice and the color is just right

    Read More
    tdh0913 April 21, 2014
  • VERY HAPPY WITH THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this blouse from 24/7. I feel this company has very comfortable clothing and for me they fit true to size.........I wear a small and love the way it fits and so light that you don't feel you are wearing anything because of the flow of the blouse. I have purchased 3 dresses from 24/7 and now this blouse and feel you can't go wrong with a purchase from them. thank you Overstocked and also 24/7 for their clothing. bobbie from Arizona

    Read More
    bobbiesergei April 14, 2014
  • Will travel well...
    Verified Purchase

    I travel quite a bit for business, so I'm always interested to see how a garmet will work after being stuffed in a suitcase. This shirt arrived in a package the size of a coffe cup, and emerged without a wrinkle to be found. This shirt, combined with a black skirt, black tights and black flats, will be a "go to" garment for me this travel season.

    Read More
    tgpsfa April 7, 2014
  • Really Like this Top!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 55 and this top is really cute on. I wore it with a white oxford shirt underneath. I was surprised at the number of compliments I received! Excellent value.

    Read More
    suzyq2still March 6, 2014
  • Cute Top!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice top. I have gotten many compliments on it. It wears well with pants or skirts.

    Read More
    12tab55 March 3, 2014
  • Awesome fitting and looking top!
    Verified Purchase

    This top fits beautifully and is made out of a great material that washes nicely! It makes me look thin (yay!) and flares out in the perfect spot towards the bottom to hide larger areas that I like to hide!

    Read More
    cat1959 January 17, 2014
  • Size problem
    Verified Purchase

    Wife liked it so I reordered a larger size. I think a one sentence review is sufficient and do not agree that a review needs to contain 50 characters.

    Read More
    charlesdavid1 January 10, 2014
  • Smart looking Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    This tunic looks more expensive then the amount paid for it. The pattern is muted and is very smart in appearance. The fit is true to size and the material is soft and drapes very well. I received a number of compliments the two times I have worn it. I would recommend this tunic to anyone who wants fashion and comfort in their clothing.

    Read More
    45tallen January 8, 2014
  • Tunic Top
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice blouse. I've gotten several compliments on it. It fits well. I am a medium but any time I order something from Overstock I get large.

    Read More
    irene27 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links