Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Printed Dolman Sleeve Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Short sleeve Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress and the fabric flows and lays nicely!! Length as expected and pictured. Very comfortable to wear. Very pleased!

    Read More
    sbon September 26, 2014
  • Cute material, but not very welll made
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it would have been ok for the price, but the quality just wasn't there. Would not really recommend it unless you plan on using it in your home as a sleeping PJ's and not wear it out in public.

    Read More
    mtnjan September 16, 2014
  • All as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is lovely and just as advertised. I am 100% satisfied with the quality, fit, material, and size. Delivery by regular mail was efficient.

    Read More
    cbaker2665 August 10, 2014
  • more like beach coverup
    Verified Purchase

    this dress was more like a beach coverup then a dress and I did not care for the material.

    Read More
    1topcat April 10, 2014
  • Overpriced Nightgown
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material overpriced for what you get. I ordered several pieces from this maker and was totally unhappy with my purchases from 24/7 comfort.

    Read More
    andygirl46 December 10, 2013
  • I am pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the dress - it was what I expexted

    Read More
    lorac725 December 8, 2013
  • Bluck
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this dress as pajamas. Would not wear it out. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    laurevaanne October 4, 2013
  • LIGHT AN COMFORTABLE DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT MATERIAL FOR THE WEATHER IN MIAMI, COMFORTABLE AND VERY COLORFUL. I WASH IT AT HOME AND LOOKS AS NEW AS THE FIRST TIME. THE SHAPE REMAINS LIKE NEW. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    angelina0 September 12, 2013
  • Cutest Dresses .. fits great and so comfortabled!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty dress. This dress can be worn with sandals or tights and flats in the fall.

    Read More
    thall740 August 30, 2013
  • More like a nightie
    Verified Purchase

    This would make a cute (overpriced) nightie. The "dress" is cute and the print is very pretty; but, like another reviewer wrote, it is extremely sheer and you cannot wear it without a slip--which kind of defeats the whole purpose of a casual, summertime dress. This is like a very thin, SHORT, see-thru gown.

    Read More
    1kinnakeeter July 16, 2013
  • easy to wear
    Verified Purchase

    a nice summer sleep and lounge garment. the word dress is an inappropiate term. way too casual for food shopping; this is a stay around the house comfort garment.

    Read More
    shoppingeek June 24, 2013
  • Awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Fast shipping AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    berdeal June 12, 2013
  • Too thin and extra huge like a 3X

    I love the pic of the dress beautiful, when i recieved it the measurements did not meet an XL it was like a 3X i couldnt wait to recieve this item and was going to wear it to a party today, but the fabric was so thin you could see through it, plus it was humongous and was not worth 41.99 i was very disappointed because now i have to send it back go to the post office etc., if the measurement guide was right this wouldnt have happened also they could have said it needed a slip, A real bummer But i love overstock

    Read More
    gailacera2012 June 1, 2013
  • VERSATILITY!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE ALWAYS LOVED 24/7 COMFORT DRESSES. I BOUGHT MY FIRST ONE FROM A "FLASH SALE" WEBSITE, AND HAD BEEN UNABLE TO FIND MORE UNTIL I CAME ACROSS THEM ON OVERSTOCK. THESE DRESSES ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE THAT I OWN. I CAN DRESS THEM UP WITH HIGH HEELS, OR DRESS THEM DOWN WITH FLATS. EITHER WAY, I ALWAYS RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS WHEN I WERE THEM. I SAY "THEM," BECAUSE I HAVE IT IN EVERY PRINT THAT OVERSTOCK OFFERS.THEY ARE WASH AND WEAR, SO THERE IS NO IRONING NEEDED WHICH IS AN ADDED PLUS. I HOPE OVERSTOCK CONTINUES TO CARRY THIS BRAND BECAUSE I WILL KEEP BUYING THEM!

    Read More
    flee66 May 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charl07 October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links