Today $28.49

MSRP: $90.00

Save $61.51 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Plus Wide-leg Palazzo Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I use these to sleep in mostly. They are so soft and they don't bind anywhere which makes them perfect for sleeping.

    Read More
    paralegal2003 June 2, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had hopes the even the black would be better made with a higher quality fabric sadly not the case. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Taza C. March 16, 2016
  • Pants
    Verified Purchase

    The material is thin. I don't think I would order them again. They are soft but to thin

    Read More
    Yvonne G. February 17, 2016
  • Fit great
    Verified Purchase

    Fit very good and nice and long however the fabric is a little thin.

    Read More
    Jill E. May 24, 2015
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I am petite, so as with most pants/skirts these are slightly long on me, but as long as I wear wedges or heels i can manage without tripping on them too bad. The size through the hips and rear is perfect, does not ride up or cling. I love how wide the pants legs are, and the material is super soft.

    Read More
    Amy E. May 6, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    These don't look good on me but they are nice

    Read More
    sharon1942 April 21, 2015
  • Worst Ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality - so thin you can see thru them. Awful! Don't buy

    Read More
    pbshotts April 4, 2014
  • Great knock around pants
    Verified Purchase

    Material is very thin and can be seen thru in some colors. would not buy these as "dressy" pants due to quality/thickness of material. but they're good to wear around the house.

    Read More
    meltingpotmom March 10, 2014
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These pants are so comfy-it is almost as if I am not wearing anything-without the weirdness of being naked around the house.I do think the cost is just a bit high-but obviously not too much seeing as I bought them.Also-I am 5'5 and they run long-I have to hold them up coming up the stairs.Not a big deal, since I wear them around the house-but someone else may want to keep that in mind if they plan on buying them for outside the house wear.

    Read More
    de07 March 5, 2014
  • Comfortable, yet dressy palazzo's
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to have to get these in black!! I love these! I'm always worried that pants will be too short as I'm 5'10" and these run nice and long! They are so comfortable! Got tons of compliments!! LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Read More
    shandobando January 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia P. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links