Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $28.47

Save $5.02 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Plus Size Elbow Sleeve Tunic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought this great shirt in 3 colors!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super versatile top. I wear it all year, except on the hottest summer days (I bought the tank version of the same top for that weather). This washes well, but after a while the fabric will start to show some wear. No worries - the colors remain vibrant. I purchased pink, blue and gray and love them so much that, when my pink one was ruined by a stain, I bought another one to replace it.

    Read More
    verdictqueen July 27, 2017
  • T-Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it except neck opening little large had to make a little adjustment as it kept slipping off my shoulder.

    Read More
    22april May 30, 2017
  • Not happy with this top
    Verified Purchase

    I did return this top. I love the style of the top but it would have worked better in a travel-type knit. The fit was messy (didn't drape well). Love the 24/7 product line, but this one just didn't work.

    Read More
    janet0815 May 4, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This top is true to size, comfortable and the sleeves were comfortable if you have big arms. I was very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Robin F. January 24, 2017
  • Thin material
    Verified Purchase

    This see through material (I did order white) was see through. I will be returning the second one that Overstock is sending me to replace the original Tunic as the original arrived (out of the packaging) with a 1/4 inch diameter hole in the right abdominal area. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    Sue E. December 23, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric. Sized right.

    Read More
    Dina W. September 19, 2016
  • shirt
    Verified Purchase

    cant buy enough of this style of shirt. very flattering.

    Read More
    OstkUser263118 September 9, 2016
  • Great top!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable top. Can be dressed up or worn plan.

    Read More
    beachgirl627 May 11, 2016
  • Bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very "crappy" looking and feeling. Don't bother. Fit is tight and short.

    Read More
    mary e. April 6, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tunic. Fabric is light weight and does not cling.

    Read More
    Janet S. March 14, 2016
  • Ran small
    Verified Purchase

    Cute top, I just wish I purchased it larger as the arms are a little tight. Oh well. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    granny6 February 10, 2016
  • Ms Karen Selsey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit looks and feels soft

    Read More
    The lace skirt is a size small even though tag XL December 31, 2015
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    0rdered this top to go with a pair of fleece-lined stretch pants I just bought. Looks great together.

    Read More
    articfox2310 December 4, 2015
  • Very thin material
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this purchase, will be giving this away

    Read More
    ruth g. December 2, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and I received many compliments I just hope it washes well

    Read More
    kathy w. August 23, 2015
  • Awesome top
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this top so much I bought a second one also in the same color. I purchased it in the black and it hides your flaws. Love it!

    Read More
    donanthony28 July 2, 2015
  • Shopping Nut
    Verified Purchase

    A great Top……If I could afford it……I would order in every color!

    Read More
    Carol L. June 30, 2015
  • slinky
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the length of sleeves, and overall length, but the material is super-slinky! At 66 years old, I don't want a shirt hugging me skin-tight! I'll wear this at home, but NOT in public. Not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Carolyn J. June 17, 2015
  • fia
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy looks good and you can wear it year round.

    Read More
    Patricia D. April 21, 2015
  • dfoster
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this blouse.

    Read More
    Delsie F. March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links