Sale: $25.49

MSRP: $78.00

Save $52.51 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Plus Drawstring Straight Leg Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is too thin. I wear them as pajamas but wanted to wear them to walk. I've bought this brand before, and it was well made. These pants were disappointing, even though I liked the style.

    Read More
    beck127 February 5, 2017
  • COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    TO LONG BUT VERY COMFORTABLE

    Read More
    ana alicia g. February 3, 2017
  • These pants are of a poor quality,very thin fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely thin fabric, not worth the money.

    Read More
    tedat64 September 2, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I am into comfort and these pants deleiver

    Read More
    Cheri June 15, 2015
  • Very soft, but not long enough.
    Verified Purchase

    The inseam is suppose to be 33 inch, but I doubt it. Super soft and I can wear with flats. Nice pants but I'm not sure they are worth the price.

    Read More
    bab105 April 6, 2015
  • 24/7 comfort drawstring pants
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my daughter, she loves them, she said they are so comfortable

    Read More
    Darcie A. January 8, 2015
  • More lightweight than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is lighter in weight than I expected but the fit is good. Might not work well on cold winter days.

    Read More
    DataFlunky January 2, 2015
  • The worst thing ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Why, what in the world, yes they are wide legged with a drawstring, they are so very thin, my grandson could have made them. DO NOT BUY!!

    Read More
    destorm February 27, 2014
  • Excellent - super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are so wonderful to sit around the house in. I recently had surgery and need comfy pants and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    shopsalot224 November 16, 2013
Sponsored Links