Sale Starts at: $23.37

Save $8.12 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Palazzo Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gym here I come!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pants wether I am taking yoga, zumba or just waling in the mall. It cover all that it needs to cover while keeping you stylish and super cool. Go from day to night with little or no sweat!

    Read More
    bahia1 February 3, 2017
  • Groovy, well fitting slacks!
    Verified Purchase

    So many slacks today are too short in the stride. As older women we have a hard time finding pants that come up the waist. These are so comfortable.

    Read More
    mark j. January 5, 2016
  • attract lint
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in black and they are vey comfortable but they attract lint so bad I cannot wear them in public.

    Read More
    Laurie S. November 3, 2015
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    Very tall and Big. Get a size smaller than you think you need.

    Read More
    hollymeganjj August 13, 2015
  • Comfy and Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    These pants are great. I am five-eight and size 14 and they are slimming and elongating! What's better than that? Comfy too.

    Read More
    dumpling1 June 8, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable they ride up a little but nothing to bad, they are also thin and light.

    Read More
    screenname111111111 April 21, 2015
  • I love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a one piece outfit with the same bottom and loved it. Even if it pills overtime I will have many satisfying wearings.

    Read More
    sylphie January 27, 2015
  • Good but short
    Verified Purchase

    My 6 ft. tall daughter found these to be too short. But good quality and flow nicely.

    Read More
    xamxor January 6, 2015
  • Soft, nice fabric, great price
    Verified Purchase

    These pants are soft and have a nice flow to the fabric, without the fabric being too thin or see through. They have held up in the wash well. These can be worn around the house, on errands, or even dressed up for evening out.

    Read More
    hs5167 June 8, 2014
  • Really love these
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the softest pair of pants I have ever owned. so comfy and can be worn a lot of ways

    Read More
    amandabeegle March 19, 2014
  • My new favorite pair of pants!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love love love!!! Soooo ridiculously comfortable! And they fit just right!

    Read More
    mototim34 December 26, 2013
  • Comfort?
    Verified Purchase

    too tight in the waist....too long (unless you are 6 feet tall) sending back....

    Read More
    mitzy60 December 25, 2013
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Loved The Pants! Very Comfortable. Well Made. Fits Perfect.

    Read More
    emma001981 December 24, 2013
  • brown pants
    Verified Purchase

    I just love them matter of fact my girlfriend tried them on and she had to order her a pair and she did we both just love our pants people hsave ask me where I got them

    Read More
    wingo123 June 11, 2013
  • stylish, but cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    They are very stylish pants & my husband likes them on me. But I was disappointed at the quality of material. It's "Wal-Mart" quality & should have been priced around $10. I think they might be good for exercise & very casual events, not for work.

    Read More
    teachers87 March 23, 2013
  • 24/7 Women's Palazzo Pants.
    Verified Purchase

    It looked beautiful, was nice and soft but was very flimsy and started getting tears after having been worn less than 10 times and washed 3 times. This was sort of like the nylons of the 1950s and 60s that would run just trying to put them on. Overstock service was quick and correct but the product was awful.

    Read More
    eann64 December 1, 2012
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Pants were very well made., Nicer than the photo. Highly worth it

    Read More
    boomernan September 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    highway250 April 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy Elizabeth A. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links