Sale Starts at: $31.44

Save $43.56 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Oversized T-shirt Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable - runs a tad small but not enough to make me not like it!

    Read More
    OstkUser571682 February 24, 2017
  • Flimsey
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and very cheap looking

    Read More
    grandsonjakeman October 13, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt is very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Morgan H. October 14, 2015
  • Thin fabric piled quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric pilled the first time I washed it. The color is great and it was comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    mindi1971 August 7, 2015
  • good to have
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice dress to own. The fit is flattering and you can make it more or less casual just by changing your shoes.

    Read More
    lillypoo2014 April 22, 2015
  • long t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable goes good with leggings

    Read More
    joann4111 March 16, 2015
  • long t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable goes good with leggings

    Read More
    joann4111 March 16, 2015
  • long t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable goes good with leggings

    Read More
    joann4111 March 16, 2015
  • Nothing oversized about this t-shirt dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was a disappointment. There is nothing oversized about it and it is poorly and cheaply made. I am not satisfied at all.

    Read More
    Erica W. January 20, 2015
  • Not a dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress in a size larger to ensure that I would fit in it and it would not be too short. ( I am a teacher and need a bit of modesty to my wardrobe) This. is. a. short. dress. If you want to wear a super short dress in green to a club, this is your dress. I simply can not wear this dress. It is not worth losing money on shipping it back to Overstock, so I will just have to cut my losses with this. Color is nice though.

    Read More
    augustina12 September 9, 2014
  • Cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    Cute , comfortable dress. I wish it was a little longer ( to the knee) and I am 5'4 ! Also would like the material to be substantial , it's quite light . I would pay more for this simple tee if these changes were made .

    Read More
    sharebeauty March 18, 2014
  • Pretty crappy
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty skimpy. I would never wear this as a 'dress'. The material is more see-thru than t-shirt material. The picture is very deceiving.

    Read More
    malibunyc March 16, 2014
  • Are you Kidding me!
    Verified Purchase

    Way too thin for what they charge for this. This should be priced at 2 for $10. 24/7 Comfort need to reconsider their material choices for what they are charging for their garments is highway robbery. I have been totally unhappy with everything I ordered from 24/7 Comfort. This is more like swimsuit coverup or nightie; either way overpriced for this garbage.

    Read More
    andygirl46 December 10, 2013
  • Comfy, Cute, Semi-Casual
    Verified Purchase

    I say somewhat big in a good way! This dress is stretchy enough to be comfortable & cover even a mid-thigh length undergarment. The fabric is super soft, though it may wear quickly even after gentle washing (looks like it may pill easily). The large size fit me (I'm a size 12ish, depending on brand) with some flattering draping and it was perfect for a summertime party & I plan to wear again this Fall with leggings underneath. Love it!!

    Read More
    beckyhbrown August 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy S. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links