Starting at: $29.99

Save $48.01 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Oversized Dolman Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Was my favorite - but didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt quickly became my favorite (even after it shrank in the wash). Washing in gentle and hanging dry - it still got a random hole after 3 months. Sad, but this is now just lounge wear/pajamas. :(

    Read More
    pickyjen March 24, 2017
  • Couldn't love this tunic more
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, very flattering and great with leggings or jeans.

    Read More
    colliemommy3 December 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite new top for fall...got it in 2 colors!

    Read More
    Alison U. November 25, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    it is a little more sheer than I expected but it is comfortable and fashionable

    Read More
    manettejm April 21, 2015
  • My favorities blouses
    Verified Purchase

    In the house or outside look stylish.

    Read More
    caly92 January 9, 2015
  • Top
    Verified Purchase

    Top was so thin that another top would be needed underneath or everything would show.

    Read More
    Ratings December 10, 2014
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt was too thin.. Not what I expected. I sleep in now.

    Read More
    tgoods1 November 26, 2014
  • move fast
    Verified Purchase

    I'm big on oversized dolmans (small pun there) and who doesn't need white? So I caught this item on a flash sale and have never looked back. A long tunic is a good look with maxi-skirts, which I favor. The quality is fine if you prefer light for summer. If you're looking for a heavy texture to last for a decade, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 May 9, 2014
  • arms are tight, skimpy material
    Verified Purchase

    Material is very skimpy and the bottom part of the arms are tight. I usually like to push the arms up Cute style, but would really love it if material was more t-shirt like.

    Read More
    mcro October 22, 2013
  • perfect slip-on top
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this top in white and it is just what I needed to go with anything. Its cute and casual and has a good feel.

    Read More
    measuringtape September 21, 2013
  • Affordable and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great top. It's very comfortable and stylish. The sleeves are a little long. Other than that its a nice addition to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    soja73 November 20, 2012
  • excellent quality fabric with chic look
    Verified Purchase

    Love this top. light weight and flowy. love to throw it over a tank in the summer. i will also wear in winter as i get hot easily. the fabric is very nice against the skin. the pricing is so low. it definitely looks like a high end product. i typically wear rather nice clothes. lots of compliments. fits well with many outfits. wish there were more colors

    Read More
    laurenjp3 September 6, 2012
  • Too Large and Too Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this top because I love this style. I ordered a small and the top was extremely large on me. I know the top is made to fit bigger but this top was very large. I thought the material was too thin for what I was looking for in this particular top, sort of like a thin t-shirt material. I kept the top but I'm not sure how much I will wear it unless I have it altered and wear something under it. The price was too much for what I received. If they would have offered an XS, I'm sure the top would have fit much better. Just a little disappointed. However, I would recommend this top to someone if they can purchase a size smaller than their normal size.

    Read More
    txminigirl12 December 6, 2011
  • My new favorite shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I would wear this sweater every day. It's almost sweatshirt-y. I wear a cammy underneath because I don't like my tummy showing when I raise my arms and it's just a perfect, layered look. Light-weight and breezy; it's nicely casual but not sloppy. I've worn it with jeans and black slacks and it worked fine. Tons of compliments.

    Read More
    marpaull December 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nikkylb September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links