Sale: $24.64

Was: $29.99

Save $5.35 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Open Shrug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Women's open shrug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an attractive and versatile shrug It can be worn with a dress or slacks. It is soft and comfortable. The shrug is well made. It does not wrinkle easily. The length is flattering to all women. It can dress up your outfit or keep you warm from a chill. It is a great addition to any wardrobe.

    Read More
    Carol S. June 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and very comfortable I really love it!

    Read More
    Jill N. January 15, 2017
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shrug but I had to mend it before I wore it. There was a seam open about an inch and a half at the top left.

    Read More
    Mary T. July 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comfy shrug!! Soft and a great color!!

    Read More
    Beverly B. March 20, 2016
  • Nice cover up
    Verified Purchase

    I have a couple of these in different colors. They are lovely and lightweight, perfect when it's cool and you need a little cover. True to size

    Read More
    donkeyf August 27, 2015
  • Not what I thought it was going to be.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these in white and one in black because I was at a conference and the rooms were freezing. I was looking for something that I could take to conferences that would be stylish but would keep me warm in those cold rooms. Although they look cute and fit well, they are so thin that they are useless for warmth. The fabric is thinner than cotton underwear. Not a good value for the money, in my opinion.

    Read More
    kbware May 10, 2013
  • 24/7 ugly!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was made of some really cheap fabric. It would be wrinkled in a minute and would never work for travel. I would never wear this and don't know anyone who would.

    Read More
    pamwaggy July 8, 2012
  • might return - see thru
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite sure on this shrug. Looks nice, but seems very cheap, light weight material. Got 2 colors - darker color was better because white is see thru on arms. Love the style - but wish it was a heavier weight and not see thru on arms.

    Read More
    12ocgirl June 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert s. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links