Sale: $14.61

MSRP: $84.00

Save $69.39 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's One Pocket Tunic Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but the material is thin and it looks fairly cheap - ok for casual wear

    Read More
    swyckoffbauer December 21, 2016
  • Extremely Tight Fitting
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in amethyst and lapis. Both colors were bright and the fabric draped well. The problem is the fit. I don't know if they are being cut too small or sized incorrectly. I've ordered this brand of tunic tops before with no problem. Both of these were much too tight in the chest, arms and back. This does not flatter the average woman's body because the material clings to the body and shows everything you'd like to hide. The length was good, but I had to return both because of the ill fit. I decided not to reorder them in a larger size because I would have the additional expense of sending them back yet again if they were too large. If you purchase these, you will have to buy a least one size larger than you usually wear, maybe even two sizes up. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Debra G. September 16, 2016
  • very chic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good ...comfortable and material is of good quality

    Read More
    Diane H. September 13, 2016
  • Great Top
    Verified Purchase

    Such pretty colors, very becoming and easy care. Dress up or down - you can't go wrong with this top. Love this top and other 24/7 tops I've bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    mcrfeinberg March 11, 2016
  • Loved the fit so much I bought it in Black
    Verified Purchase

    This is a feminine tunic with flowing sides. I love it.

    Read More
    POE33 December 4, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit, true to size, great with leggings & booties!

    Read More
    newfiesrock November 22, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this..very flattering and the color purple is awesome! The fit is true to size!

    Read More
    shopper September 2, 2015
  • love this top
    Verified Purchase

    perfect tunic for days off

    Read More
    molmag1 August 20, 2015
  • Very unforgiving material
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this outfit only if the person has absolutely no bulges on her body! this material shows every bump and roll. The material is also very thin. I would have returned but it's a hassle to cross over the border just for that.

    Read More
    saicha49 July 28, 2014
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    This tunic is nothing special and expensive for the poor quality of the fabric. It's like something you'd get at ***. I am very tall (5'11") so I knew it'd be a little short for a tunic, but it was also boxier than I expected and the longer sides aren't cut well so they hang a bit weird.

    Read More
    imgale April 12, 2014
  • I liked the feel and the fit. Very comfrtable.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with jeans or leggings. I have received many compliments while wearing it.

    Read More
    pbwtgt January 24, 2014
  • Great Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top. I got it in black and purple as well. Very flattering. Looks great with leggings. My only complaint is that it is a bit sheer. So I wear a cami under it. I never get any 24/7 top in a light color because it is just too sheer. I wish they would use a thicker material. Other than that great top. Love it.

    Read More
    lm1011 November 16, 2013
  • Purple is NOT the color shown here!
    Verified Purchase

    These tops are cute, but pretty sheer. They are soft and comfy, but the purple that I received is a glaring ugly purple - nowhere near the color in the picture. Not something I would've EVER chosen if the true color had actually been shown. False advertising and pretty disappointing.

    Read More
    rowena1967 October 15, 2013
  • Very comfortable, loose yet flattering
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, true that the fabric is thin t-shirt material, but that is what I wanted. it's very soft like a well worn T Shirt. In the darker colors you cannot see through the top at all. The bottom is A Line, loose but NOT overly so like a babydoll top. Just A LINE. Looks great with leggings, covers butt and the pointy shark hem covers hips. VERY COMFY

    Read More
    arizona123456 August 23, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top. Very flowing and comfortable. it can be work with either dress pants to work or with jeans on the weekends. The color is a nice rich tone too.

    Read More
    lisalu11 April 10, 2013
  • dont like
    Verified Purchase

    wrinkly and thin material, the blue is old fashioned looking. didnt like at all

    Read More
    jazzyalex April 2, 2013
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The fit, feel and color are true to the description. I am very pleased. It's actually softer than I expected with a better fit. Great buy!

    Read More
    goodnitesaigon March 19, 2013
  • Nice shirt, just not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this item. It was almost see through I loved the shirt too. And it did not fit

    Read More
    gconsig111 February 8, 2013
  • Jewel tone splendor
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful, and it fits well. I like the pocket

    Read More
    goswett January 26, 2013
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    I'm usually very pleased with 24/7 - have lots of their tops and love them. This one has just disappointed me a bit, as the hem has unraveled.

    Read More
    southeasttexascustomer November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links