Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Multicolor Print Flutter Sleeve Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Flowy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This dress has the IT factor!!!

    Read More
    Sherry D. November 11, 2015
  • Stiff fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Even after a gentle washing this dress is stiff. Does not hold it's shape and the neckline is awkward.

    Read More
    Joda T. July 30, 2015
  • Ventura
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this dress. The style is very flattering, the quality of fabric was great and it fits perfectly. If this dress was sold in other colors I would buy them all. I am considering buying another one but I am waiting for the price to drop😀

    Read More
    VenturaQ K. July 30, 2015
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute dress, and will pack very nicely with no wrinkles. It fits great, and I'm 5'3" but don't need to wear heels. It's a bit clingy, so I might wear shape-wear underneath to smooth out the bumps.

    Read More
    ocmar123 July 29, 2015
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like this dress at all - the fit and pattern were really weird. The fact that it's bright is good, but it's the wrong pattern for me.

    Read More
    ritka1 July 28, 2015
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love everything about this dress. the way it feels on, the quality of the dress is great. I get so many compliments . if it was in another color I would get another one. carefree, you could put it in your bag if needed, take it out, shake it, put it on and go just that simple, yet elegant.

    Read More
    mrsbarbara July 13, 2014
  • II love the quality of the fabric,
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this dress. The fabric is nice, and the print lovely. It is a little long for me. but that is because I am short. I bought this dress in a size small, only because extra small no longer seems to be available. Overall, this dress has my approval, and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    smartshop09 June 14, 2014
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a dream, length is just what I expected, well made, good prize and can be worn for occation. Love it.

    Read More
    sabine1970 June 3, 2014
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and extremely flattering. Paired with a 5" strappy sandal and gold accessories for a evening concert...tons of compliments

    Read More
    ria3224 May 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ThunderHorse55 January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stainface December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links