| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Multi-colored Striped Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    The rainbow colors are perfect, love it

    Read More
    ljohnn May 1, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is very thin and snags easily. Colors are pretty.

    Read More
    quincymd November 27, 2013
  • Your go-to dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is my no fuss, easy dress. I always get compliments when I wear it. It is a slinky- type, smooth knit that will snag very easily, but requires no ironing. Just wash, hang dry and throw on. I usually wear a size 6, but bought a L because I wanted a dress to flow over me, not cling to my butt as I wear this to work. I am 5'9" and the length was perfect. This is the perfect summer dress that looks great with very little care.

    Read More
    djow September 8, 2013
  • Adorable

    Colorful, slenderizing and very comfortable. Wish designers would make more dresses with elbow or 3/4 length sleeves. Many larger women do not care about wearing a sleeveless dress but I am embarrassed so this was perfect. Wish I could buy it in a variety of colors.

    Read More
    windyinwilliamsville August 10, 2013
  • nice dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as advertised - I receive a lot of compliments whenever I wear this dress.! Two of my friends actually went online to buy it after they saw mine.

    Read More
    yullie July 16, 2013
  • great colors, WRONG FABRIC
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric print is really pretty and the texture is nice, IF you can wear polyester. but i can't... which is why i ordered this dress... it was labeled on the website as some natural fibre such as rayon or viscose, but when you get it you can feel it's not, and then the label also says polyester. i would say this runs a little small. i tried a 1x and it was not as big as 1x from some other brands.

    Read More
    ninsc July 6, 2013
  • Great little dress!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing stopping me from rating it a 5 is how vet thin the fabric is. If I were on the modest side, I'd wear a slip... Instead I won't wear it out if I think I could be embarrassed. And I wish it were a cotton/spandex blend, but that's just me.

    Read More
    susan923 July 2, 2013
  • Nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this dress. well made...fits well...pleased...colors a little bright..I call it my mardi gras dress... colors are as bright as mardi gras beads lol

    Read More
    hottie88 June 29, 2013
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It is comfortable, the perfect length, colors are bright and rich, the fabric is great to the touch and because ithas stretch to it, it allows you to move freely. I got many compliments the first day I wore it. It does accentuate your figure so if you have nice curves, prepare yourself to be complimented.

    Read More
    librada12203 May 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    madisonmaragh September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links