Starting at $23.99

Save $51.01 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Maxi Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maxi skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in brown and it is just what I was looking for. It goes with a lot and is so flattering and comfortable. I'm glad I bought it. Very nice.

    Read More
    Yvonne R. July 22, 2017
  • Simple skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced and not worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Donnya S. June 1, 2017
  • WIFE LIKED IT
    Verified Purchase

    WOULD ORDER OTHERS WHEN AVAIL

    Read More
    denjay April 19, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wears this skirt all the time. It looks dressy, feels comfortable, and lasts.

    Read More
    carola n. January 12, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy and small, went right into a bag for goodwill

    Read More
    nancynicolette October 26, 2016
  • Thin material
    Verified Purchase

    Nice skirt but material is too light weight for the season.

    Read More
    Gertie B. October 25, 2016
  • LOVE THIS SKIRT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable skirt I own. I love how it matches well with other tops. It's so comfortable that it feels like you're not wearing anything. Very flowing!

    Read More
    Amy Y. July 10, 2016
  • Maxi
    Verified Purchase

    It's not quite floor-length, but very comfortable.

    Read More
    hoffinator May 17, 2016
  • wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    super thin and shrinks... I wouldn't buy this again

    Read More
    shurbace April 13, 2016
  • Gloria Neal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great skirt easy , wash and wear I love would wear it everyday if I could.

    Read More
    Gloria N. March 21, 2016
  • fit well
    Verified Purchase

    thinner than I anticipated but will me to wear year round

    Read More
    mel December 21, 2015
  • Dorothy D.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, very comfortable

    Read More
    Dorothy D. December 7, 2015
  • Lovely skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and colorful. Too long for me as I am a petite but took it up.

    Read More
    marymurban November 11, 2015
  • Bella boo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skirt the fit is great the fabric is so comfortable and it looks great on. I can't wait to order some more in different colors.

    Read More
    blt8400 November 7, 2015
  • Not navy...
    Verified Purchase

    This is not Navy, but a very electric purple~~

    Read More
    di_in_nh October 3, 2015
  • byedna
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look and feel of the material but it is too clingy for me. Don't care for how it wears.

    Read More
    byedna August 13, 2015
  • Light and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable summer skirt. It's a light fabric that keeps you cool. I got the green and it's an original color which I like.

    Read More
    dumpling1 April 29, 2015
  • Don't like
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a very attractive skirt in person.

    Read More
    mountainpainter March 14, 2015
  • great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    the item was as I expected and will be a good addition to my travel clothes. I will try it next month.

    Read More
    sharon1942 March 21, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone recovering from surgery - she loves the versatility and comfort. It has helped her feel human again :)

    Read More
    blendmaster February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links