Starting at: $14.99

Save $60.01 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Maxi Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wears this skirt all the time. It looks dressy, feels comfortable, and lasts.

    Read More
    carola n. January 12, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy and small, went right into a bag for goodwill

    Read More
    nancynicolette October 26, 2016
  • Thin material
    Verified Purchase

    Nice skirt but material is too light weight for the season.

    Read More
    Gertie B. October 25, 2016
  • LOVE THIS SKIRT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable skirt I own. I love how it matches well with other tops. It's so comfortable that it feels like you're not wearing anything. Very flowing!

    Read More
    Amy Y. July 10, 2016
  • Maxi
    Verified Purchase

    It's not quite floor-length, but very comfortable.

    Read More
    hoffinator May 17, 2016
  • wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    super thin and shrinks... I wouldn't buy this again

    Read More
    shurbace April 13, 2016
  • Gloria Neal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great skirt easy , wash and wear I love would wear it everyday if I could.

    Read More
    Gloria N. March 21, 2016
  • fit well
    Verified Purchase

    thinner than I anticipated but will me to wear year round

    Read More
    mel December 21, 2015
  • Dorothy D.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, very comfortable

    Read More
    Dorothy D. December 7, 2015
  • Lovely skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and colorful. Too long for me as I am a petite but took it up.

    Read More
    marymurban November 11, 2015
  • Bella boo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skirt the fit is great the fabric is so comfortable and it looks great on. I can't wait to order some more in different colors.

    Read More
    blt8400 November 7, 2015
  • Not navy...
    Verified Purchase

    This is not Navy, but a very electric purple~~

    Read More
    di_in_nh October 3, 2015
  • byedna
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look and feel of the material but it is too clingy for me. Don't care for how it wears.

    Read More
    byedna August 13, 2015
  • Light and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable summer skirt. It's a light fabric that keeps you cool. I got the green and it's an original color which I like.

    Read More
    dumpling1 April 29, 2015
  • Don't like
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a very attractive skirt in person.

    Read More
    mountainpainter March 14, 2015
  • great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    the item was as I expected and will be a good addition to my travel clothes. I will try it next month.

    Read More
    sharon1942 March 21, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone recovering from surgery - she loves the versatility and comfort. It has helped her feel human again :)

    Read More
    blendmaster February 26, 2014
  • great skirt for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The skirt is a good product for the price. Washes and wears easily. Sizing and description are exact to product.

    Read More
    aschamp1 February 6, 2014
  • Dress or skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced for what it is. Bought it for my mother but seemed like the sise small wouldbe tight in the waste so my daughter took it to wear as a dress.

    Read More
    dianenyc January 19, 2014
  • Maxi skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Again I would be sure to inform someone that the material is so thin they would have to wear something underneath it. Gave as a gift and she will have to purchase a slip to go with it.

    Read More
    teel63 January 16, 2014
Sponsored Links